Brigantine Condo w/ Beach Access & Pool Views

Property ID: 479860BrigantineNJUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Have the ultimate getaway at this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom New Jersey vacation rental! Boasting a well-furnished living space, a fully equipped kitchen, and a community pool, this condo makes for the perfect launch point for your retreat. Enjoy days spent relaxing at the beach, touring Absecon Lighthouse, or hanging out on the Atlantic City Boardwalk, all located just minutes away. When the day is done unwind with a glass of wine and enjoy the coastal breeze on the private balcony!


  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACH DAYS: Jetty Beach Access (1.5 miles), The Cove Beach (1.5 miles), Brigantine Beach (1.9 miles), Atlantic City Beach (5.1 miles)

OUTDOOR FUN: Shark Park (1.1 miles), Brigantine Seawall (2.7 miles), North Brigantine State Natural Area (3.0 miles), Brigantine Golf Links (3.1 miles)

THINGS TO SEE + DO: Harrah's Resort Atlantic City (3.0 miles), Borgata (4.3 miles), Steel Pier (4.7 miles), Ocean Casino Resort (4.7 miles), Absecon Lighthouse (4.7 miles), Caeser’s Atlantic City (5.2 miles), Atlantic City Boardwalk (5.7 miles), Tropicana Atlantic City (5.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Atlantic City International Airport (14.1 miles)


2 reviews
  • Misleading Property Description


    Property isn’t as described. Cleaning service was still there when we arrived. There is only one TV in the living room. No washcloths and only one hand towel provided. Dryer did not dry clothes and set off smoke detector. Lots of noise from surrounding neighbors. Aside from the above notations it is an ok unit. Beds and furnishings were clean.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary B.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we would like to share some insights from the homeowner:
    -We addressed the situation with the cleaning crew and learned that they were running slightly behind schedule on the day of your arrival. Regrettably, this resulted in their presence for only a brief ten-minute period, which likely contributed to the oversight of providing an adequate quantity of linens. The cleaning crew has expressed their apologies for this inconvenience. We suggest that contacting guest services directly would have been more efficient for an immediate resolution to the linen issue.
    -Concerning the dryer's performance, it's important to note that when a substantial number of towels are loaded, it may require additional drying time. We are actively planning to replace the washer and dryer during the upcoming winter, thus addressing this matter.
    -Apart from these considerations, we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and they are pleased to hear that the beds and furnishings were maintained to a high standard of cleanliness.
    Your feedback is valuable, and we are committed to ensuring that our guests enjoy a pleasant experience. We look forward to any future opportunities to host you.

  • Good/Not Great


    Overall, we had a good experience. The condo could use some TLC to make it a little more functional/comfortable (shower doesn’t drain, very very hard bed, stovetop burners broken, no bowls to use). The pool was nice- very clean, comfortable and generally not very busy.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    William C.
    Published August 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi William, we’re so glad you enjoyed the pool, but we’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following:
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we know that mattress preference is unique to each guest and we were sorry to hear that you weren’t comfortable during your stay. We have acquired mattress toppers to accommodate those who may prefer a softer sleeping experience.
    - After reviewing your feedback about the burners, we confirmed they are operating normally. Additionally, we have provided extra bowls for guest convenience. 
    - Finally, we arranged for a maintenance check to unclog the drain, as beach sand can lead to blockages. 
    Thank you for your insight, and we hope you'll come back again next summer!

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12