Townhouse on 18-Hole Golf Course with Pool!

Property ID: 436703WoodstockNHUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


There’s no better way to catch up with loved ones than in New Hampshire’s lush countryside at this Woodstock townhouse. Featuring amenities like indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, and a clubhouse with arcade games, this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental has all you need to entertain the group without leaving the comforts of the community. After exploring downtown 7 miles away, return home and end the day with a glass of wine on the screened-in porch as the fire burns low in the fireplace.


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

OUTDOOR REC: Corridor 11 - snowmobiling (on-site), Loon Mountain (9.2 miles), Franconia Notch State Park (10.1 miles), Flume Gorge (10.5 miles), Lincoln Woods Trailhead (11.6 miles), Lost River Gorge & Boulder Caves (12.7 miles), Mount Lafayette (16.8 miles), Cannon Mountain (17.2 miles), Waterville Valley Resort (18.2 miles), Champney Falls Trailhead (31.0 miles), Rocky Gorge Scenic Area (32.6 miles)

LOCAL SIGHTS + EATS: Hobo Railroad (6.8 miles), Jean’s Playhouse (7.0 miles), Seven Birches Winery (7.0 miles), Woodstock Inn Brewery (7.2 miles), Clark’s Trading Post (7.8 miles), Loon Mountain Resort (9.2 miles), Scenic Kancamagus Highway (10.0 miles), Haunting Whisper Vineyard & Spirits (43.6 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Ice Castles (6.1 miles), Alpine Adventures (6.6 miles), Hobo Railroad (6.8 miles), Clark's Trading Post (7.2 miles), Whale's Tale Waterpark (8.8 miles), The Mount Washington Cog Railway (38.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lebanon Municipal Airport (60.4 miles), Portland International Airport (98.4 miles)


5 reviews
  • 1/5

    The best thing I could say about this place was the location. The Property Manager was MIA and never followed up on anything - always had an excuse.Can't recommend this place as it was an entire mess from the start.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 14, 2023
  • Dated property. Vigilante HOA. Poor communication.


    The house is overall clean but very dated and many minor issues like loose faucets, a loud refrigerator, slow shower drains, but all was well considering the reasonable price.....Until we left and got home. By email I was notified I was assessed a $50 “parking fine” through “evolve vacation network” which I guess is a service that the homeowner uses for booking and or cleaning . Attached was a picture of somebody else's car and the fine was assessed to me by evolve. I notified them that according to their own email this “offense” occurred when my family hadn't even checked in at the house. Their “local contact” hasn't returned my phone call and my email is unanswered but they were true to their word and hit my card for the extra $50. On top of it all whoever DID “park on the grass” in the citation was actually parked on some snow due to the horrible job of the snowplow contractor to properly clear the assigned parking spaces.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tyler H.
    Published May 3, 2021
  • Poorly maintained and neglected property


    This property is in very tough shape. The setting is nice but the unit has been neglected. The property management company is difficult to work with.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shannon T.
    Published March 16, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Shannon, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We only use professional photographers so that travelers can be sure the rental they're booking is accurately portrayed on the listing page. We agree that hospitality and responsiveness are important and the owners are working hard with staff to ensure your concerns are addressed. If you have any other specific feedback on how we can provide 5-star stays at this home, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Relaxing


    Family time was great. Plenty of space. Convenient to Lincoln and Woodstock. Nice surroundings and lovely trails.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Paula Y.
    Published December 14, 2020
  • Comfortable accommodations & Great location


    Enjoyed our stay at Jack o Lantern. Great location and nice accommodations for a golf weekend. Conveniently located to downtown Lincoln and Woodstock along with fantastic golf at Owl's Nest.

    Published October 8, 2020
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12