Townhome
4.64

Modern Townhome w/ Deck & Golf Course Views!

Property ID: 444456PinehurstNCUS
Sleeps 62 BR2.5 BA

Description

Experience a quintessential Pinehurst getaway at this 2-bedroom, 2.5-bath vacation rental! Complete with a furnished deck, a fireplace, and views of the No. 4 course, this townhome offers all the comforts of home and a convenient location for enjoying world-class golfing. For a change of scenery, explore the Village, stroll through Aberdeen Lake Park, or peruse local shops with ease. After a day of adventure, return to your home-away-from-home to unwind with your favorite show on the Smart TV.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

GOLF COURSES: Pinehurst Resort (on-site), Southern Pines Golf Club (4.2 miles), Talamore Golf Resort (4.9 miles), Pine Needles Lodge & Golf Club (5.6 miles), Legacy Golf Links (8.1 miles)

THE VILLAGE OF PINEHURST (~2 miles): Given Memorial Library, The Tuft Archives, The Village Arboretum, Pinehurst Brewing Company, James W. Tufts Memorial Park

ATTRACTIONS: Camelot Playground (2.7 miles), Aberdeen Lake Park (5.0 miles), Sandhills Horticultural Gardens (6.0 miles), Weymouth Woods - Sandhills Nature Preserve (6.3 miles), Rockingham Dragway (20.3 miles), Uwharrie National Forest (28.2 miles), Cross Creek Mall (43.0 miles)

AIRPORTS: Fayetteville Regional Airport (43.0 miles), Raleigh-Durham International Airport (73.5 miles)

Reviews

4.64
11 reviews
  • Very nice!

    5/5

    We enjoyed our stay Thank you. All as pictured. Loved your kitchen!

    Val
    Published June 5, 2022
  • Very comfortable

    5/5

    This property has all of the amenities that you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay at Pinehurst. We were close to all of the golf courses that we wanted to play, close to restaurants and grocery stores. The owner provides an excellent book about everything in the area that you could need. We enjoyed our 3 week stay and wouldn’t hesitate to rent here again. Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary M.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • Guest review

    3/5

    Two smoke alarms were chirping as backup batteries required replacement, had to disconnect to sleep. Batteries in TV remote were decaying so remote did not work. Toilet paper ran out half way thru stay. No garbage bags provided yet rules required that we bag garbage. Moldy shower curtain and Matt. Host was responsive but issues could not be addressed until maid service after stay ended.

    James
    Published November 9, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi James, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We are surprised and disheartened to read your feedback. When you contacted us with concerns, we were happy to offer to have our cleaning crew come back and address anything however you requested that they did not come until after your stay. These have all been addressed and no future guests will have any issues.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Nice stay and close to everything

    4/5

    This was our first time in Pinehurst. The location is perfect and close to everything! This townhome was perfect for what our family needed. The kitchen was nicely stocked with all the necessities.

    Cheryl
    Published August 1, 2023
  • Close location with easy access

    4/5

    Property had everything you need, beds and linens were comfortable and access along with parking was easy. Had a couple of issues, one with the guest bedroom toilet being disabled when we checked in due to a loud noise while the tank filled along with having a front door access issue where the keypad was inoperable. When there was no luck getting a property manager on the phone, I had to call a locksmith to gain access. Got lucky that we were only locked out a total of 45 minutes. Property manager reimbursed us for the expense and apologized immensely.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Steven M.
    Published January 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.64
11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0