Fayetteville Vacation Rental w/ Yard!

Property ID: 495129FayettevilleNCUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Located just 5 miles from Fort Bragg, this ideally located home offers the perfect launching pad for all your Fayetteville adventures! Take a stroll through the Cape Fear Botanical Garden, explore the Airborne & Special Operations Museum Foundation, and recharge in nature with nearby trails and state parks. No matter where the day takes you, feel at ease returning to this 3-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental. Chef it up in the fully equipped kitchen, and unwind with a movie on the Smart TV!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Cross Creek Mall (3 miles), Fort Bragg (5 miles), Mountasia Golf & Games (5 miles), Fayetteville Rose Garden (5 miles), Downtown Fayetteville (8 miles), Cape Fear Botanical Garden (10 miles)

MUSEUM MARVELS: 82nd Airborne Division War Memorial Museum (4 miles), Museum of the Cape Fear (7 miles), 1897 Poe House (7 miles), Airborne & Special Operations Museum Foundation (8 miles), The Fayetteville Area Transportation and Local History Museum (8 miles), Fascinate-U Children's Museum (8 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Honeycutt Park (6 miles), Lake Rim Park (6 miles), ZipQuest - Waterfall & Treetop Adventure (12 miles), Carvers Creek State Park (14 miles), Deep Creek ATV (18 miles)

LOCAL BREWS: World of Beer (3 miles), Mash House Brewing Company (4 miles), Bright Light Brewing Company (8 miles), Gaston Brewing Company (8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Fayetteville Regional Airport (11 miles), Raleigh-Durham International Airport (87 miles)


1 review
  • Horrible!!


    This place is dirty, cockroach carcasses are everywhere. The curtain rods were on the floor, and the lights in the master bathroom and living room did not work. There is no garage door opener. I would never stay here ever again!! How can you justify such a high host fee and you can't do anything to rectify any of these issues?

    Published September 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Freddrick, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - We have a professional cleaning service who cleaned the home before you arrived. We had someone come out to see about the dead bugs and they found one dead water bug which was removed. They confirmed that the house was in good clean condition. We also tried several times after we left to contact you to see if everything was okay or if you still needed assistance and you stopped answering our calls.
    - The curtain rod fell after we had cleaned it was just one of those things, we have replaced it.
    - All the lights are working and functioning, we explained how it worked because it is a 3-way light switch.
    - We also explained that the garage was manually opened, however, we have since added an electric garage opener.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
1 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12