Whitefish Mtn Ski-in/Out Condo: Steps to Slopes!

Property ID: 445895WhitefishMTUS
Sleeps 82 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


The search is over for the perfect mountain retreat - this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental checks all the boxes with its cozy interior and prime location just steps from the slopes of Whitefish Mountain Resort! In the winter spend your days carving the mountain and come summer, hike miles of scenic trails, paddle out on Whitefish Lake, or visit the awe-inspiring Glacier National Park! In between adventures, relax at this condo featuring a full kitchen, Smart TVs, and a private balcony.


  • Free Parking
  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)


Location Details

WHITEFISH MOUNTAIN RESORT (on-site): Skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking, alpine slides, Zip Line Tours, Aerial Adventure Park, scenic lift rides

OUTDOOR FUN: Danny On Trail (1.0 miles), Big Mountain Trailhead (1.7 miles), Whitefish Lake (5.7 miles), Reservoir Trailhead (6.0 miles), Whitefish Lake Golf Club (8.3 miles), Lion Mountain Trailhead (9.6 miles), Swift Creek Trailhead (10.7 miles), Flathead Lake (33.3 miles), Glacier National Park (33.7 miles)

NEARBY TOWNS: Columbia Falls (16.7 miles), Kalispell (24.6 miles), Bigfork (41.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Glacier Park International Airport (19.0 miles)


6 reviews
  • Stay at


    The bad

    1 Downstairs bedroom, heater not working, kids cold at night.

    2 a light in both bathrooms were out.

    3 range hood lights, not working.

    4 refrigerator light not working.

    5 door to downstairs bath, not closing.

    6 Top of range hood covered with dust, we cleaned.

    7 pans had oil in the bottom of them , we cleaned.

    8 oven had meat in the bottom of it, we cleaned.

    9 Hole in wall where bathroom door opens.

    10 Lower towel rack in upstairs bath broken and hanging from wall.

    11 Can opener broken.

    The good

    1 Professional waffle iron.

    2 views, views, views.

    3 warming fans in the bathroom.

    4 Rain shower head in upstairs bath.

    5 TV access and channel selections.

    6 Hot water boiler.

    7 proximity to the slopes.

    Published April 1, 2023
  • Perfect for ski in ski out and had everything we needed


    Beautiful views of the mountains and valley from the upper bedroom and living room. The place was clean and well kept. Kitchen had everything we needed. There were a few things that needed to be replaced/repaired but nothing important. I would have no problem going back to stay here again. Management company was a text or call away whenever I had a question.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Erik L
    Published January 31, 2023
  • Great location and had what we needed


    The place is perfect for a family. Ski in ski out means everyone can make their own time on the mountain.

    The place is big enough for a family or even extended family. Plenty of seating and the kitchen has everything you need.

    Views from the upper bedroom and living room are beautiful.

    The 4 star rating is only due to some minor upkeep issues and would not deter us from booking this unit again.

    Published January 5, 2023
  • Disappointed


    Overall very disappointed. The space could be amazing and you can’t beat the location but it was GROSS inside. Had to kill several bugs as soon as we arrived. The bathrooms were not cleaned and garbage was present on arrival. The stairs were COVERED in hair that clearly hadn’t been vacuumed in months. The smoke detectors didn’t have batteries and were hanging open. No air conditioning or ice maker. A parking pass was supposed to be provided and was never found. Owners did not respond to phone calls about it either.

    Published September 3, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "I’m sorry to read that you were disappointed with our ski condo, which is otherwise receiving 5 and 4 star reviews. Yes, the location and view are perfect! We strive to maintain a very high level of cleanliness for our guests, particularly because we have a super host listing. Thank you for pointing out that the stairs are tracking dust. We intend to rip the carpet up from the stairs, thanks to your suggestions, so that our great place will continue to improve and receive the usual 4-5 star ratings!"

  • Amazing and convenient location


    Couldn't be happier with this condo on the mountain. Close to all the lifts and close to the bus to town. Supper accessible and an amazing view on top of it!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Taylor S.
    Published February 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12