House
4

Charming Gulfport Home ~ 2 Mi to Marina

Property ID: 483679GulfportMSUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Experience the natural beauty of Gulfport up close and personal when you stay at this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental located in the heart of it all! Surrounded by stunning views of the Mississippi Gulf Coast and boasting easy access to several beaches, marinas, and outdoor attractions, this classic home is the perfect place to kick off your upcoming adventure to the Hospitality State. After a long day of fun in the sun, head back to this getaway for a relaxing night in.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

SAND & SUN: Gulfport Marina (2 miles), 9-Ball Mississippi Fishing Charters (2 miles), Jim Simpson Memorial Fishing Pier (6 miles), Long Beach Yacht Club (6 miles), Dailey Charters (6 miles), Long Beach Harbor (6 miles), Pitcher Point (10 miles)

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Mississippi Coast Model Railroad Museum (2 miles), Mississippi Aquarium (2 miles), Ship Island Excursions (2 miles), Lynn Meadows Discovery Center (2 miles), Island View Casino Resort (2 miles), Friendship Oak Village (6 miles), The Farmers Market at Long Beach (6 miles), Ocean Adventures Marine Park (6 miles), Gulf Islands Waterpark (8 miles), Treasure Bay Casino (8 miles)

OPT OUTSIDE: Biloxi Beach Jet Ski Rentals (6 miles), Zip'N Fun Adventure Park (8 miles), Biloxi Beach (10 miles), The Oaks Golf Club (13 miles), Gulf Islands National Seashore (20 miles), Little Biloxi State Wildlife Management Area (27 miles)

AIRPORT: Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport (4 miles)

Reviews

4
4 reviews
  • Loved the house

    5/5

    The house was amazing. The decor was beautiful. The house was cozy and clean and we felt at home. The neighborhood was quiet. Valerie was available to answer any questions and made things easy for us. House was very close to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay. If we are in Mississippi again we plan to stay there again.

    Alexcia
    Published November 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Alexcia, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We are so happy we were able to exceed your expectations. You and your family were also 5-Star guest. You treated our home as if it was your own. We look forward to your return."

  • Great stay!!!

    5/5

    This home was everything and more!!! There was nothing that we could find wrong. This home is located minutes from the beach, casinos, grocery stores and more! The property manager was very professional and sweet! We really recommend this home! We are already looking to book this home for our next stay!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kamesha S.
    Published April 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the Owner: "Kamesha,
    Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are so excited we were able to meet/exceed your expectations. We hope you and your family treasure the memories you made here for a long time to come. We look forward to your visiting our home again in the future."

  • Horrible

    1/5

    I had put in complaint about the listing of the property notBeing accurate the lady that owns the home would not allow us to use the ac she had a lock on it it was 80 degrees in the hours I barely stayed in the property for 24 hrs and no one has reached out to me

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melinda R.
    Published March 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Melinda, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - We are available for all our guests and are willing to help where we can, with that being said you need to reach out to us for us to help you. We were not contacted until you texted after you left on Saturday
    - When you spoke to the guest contact they were told that you had the same type of thermostat at home and were able to adjust it yourself without their help. The thermostat does not have a lock on it and can be set with the control on the wall
    - We understand that you have been in contact not only with Evolve but also with VRBO and you have been offered something to compensate your issues regarding the washer and dryer for the inconvenience

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we know we can."

  • Great Stay!!!

    5/5

    We really enjoyed this beautiful home! Everything was so nice! There is nothing that we could find wrong! The host was very professional and was always one phone call or text away! The location was perfect and minutes away from the beach. We’re already looking to book again soon!

    Kamesha
    Published March 19, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are so excited we were able to meet/exceed your expectations. We look forward to your visiting our home again in the future."

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0