Condo
4.64

NEW! Regatta Bay Condo w/ Boat Slip & Resort Perks

Village of Four SeasonsMOUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Discover everything the Village of Four Seasons has to offer from the comfort of this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental! Perfect for romantic getaways or small family ventures, this condo is the ideal home base for daytime activities such as hiking at Lake of the Ozarks State Park, touring the Stark Caverns, or teeing off at The Oaks Golf Course at Margaritaville Lake Resort. After a game of pickleball or tennis, enjoy dinner on the screened-in balcony and soak in the beautiful lake views.

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • Washer

Map

Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Lake of the Ozarks (steps away), Bagnell Dam (6.5 miles), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (10.6 miles), Turtle Hill Eco Park (13.0 miles), Toronto Springs Conservation Area (24.7 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (27.2 miles)

BOAT RENTALS: Leisure Lake Charters (2.7 miles), BomBay Boat Rental Company at Camden on the Lake (3.0 miles), BomBay Boat Rental Company (11.2 miles), Adventure Boat Rentals (12.6 miles)

CAVES + RUINS: Stark Caverns (15.5 miles), Bridal Cave (27.0 miles), Ha Ha Tonka Castle Ruins (28.0 miles), Jacob’s Cave (32.9 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Paradise Parasail Inc (6.1 miles), Celebration Cruises (6.3 miles), Sugar Creek Miniature Golf Inc (6.3 miles), Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace (10.6 miles), Putt ‘N Stuff Family Fun Center (12.9 miles), Lazer Force Lazer Tag (13.0 miles), Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf (14.1 miles), Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park (17.3 miles), Big Surf Waterpark (18.0 miles), Enchanted Village of Lights (21.1 miles), Mecca Family Farm (29.9 miles)

TEE OFF: The Cove Golf Course (2.3 miles), The Ridge Golf Course (4.4 miles), The Club at Porto Cima (6.8 miles), Osage National Golf Course (10.5 miles), The Oaks Golf Course at Margaritaville Lake Resort (15.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Columbia Regional Airport (67.3 miles), Springfield-Branson National Airport (103 miles)

Reviews

4.64
11 reviews
  • Great Place

    5/5

    Everything was perfect. Quiet complex in great location.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    joshua l.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • Lovely Condo

    5/5

    Great condo by the water! Very quiet and clean. My husband and I had a very relaxing stay. Enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch and watching the wildlife. Condo is well equipped and had everything we needed. There are two sets of stairs down to the condo, so if you have mobility issues it may not be for you. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Laura G.
    Published July 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "Laura, thank you for the lovely review! We are so glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay!"

  • Lots of Potential...

    4/5

    One-bedrooms are tough to find at the lake and this condo has lots of positive factors: location; screened-in deck; responsive, friendly, polite, customer-focused manager/owner.

    My husband and I had a great little getaway and really enjoyed our time.

    Now for the potential - it really needs updating and modernizing. The carpet really needs to go, the fixtures need updating - a total facelift would really help. Freshen it up a bit.

    Again, the interior was okay (dated) - the screened-in deck outstanding - the manager/owner terrific.

    Terri Kern
    Published July 5, 2022
  • Good - Some maintenance issues

    4/5

    Overall, the property was up to our expectations in terms of the lake views, lovely screen porch, quality of the furnishings, kitchen facilities and supplied linens. There were two maintenance issues - the ice maker in the fridge did not work and the blinds in the master bedroom could not be lowered. We enjoyed our time in the region and would highly recommend Ha Ha Tonka State Park and a visit to the castle ruins.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Thomas J.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hello Thomas, thanks for letting us know about your stay! The owner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We wish you had contacted us during your stay about the 2 maintenance issues as we would have loved the opportunity to resolve all issues immediately. When you contacted us after you left the home, we immediately inspected the ice maker and noticed it was turned off. Instructions for the ice maker are in the welcome book.
    - The blinds in the home are working perfectly. They can be a little tricky and you could have been operating them backward. We could have assisted you with this if we had been notified.
    We go above and beyond for our guests and we are confident future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Nice place

    5/5

    Great for what we needed it for. The place is incredibly clean and had everything we needed. The people above us were a little heavy footed, but otherwise it was great.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer T.
    Published April 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are very sorry for the inconvenience created by our neighbors. We will address that issue. Thank you for the good review since that was beyond our control."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details
4.64

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 450842
Have a Travel Credit?