NEW! Regatta Bay Condo w/ Boat Slip & Resort Perks

Village of Four SeasonsMOUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA


Discover everything the Village of Four Seasons has to offer from the comfort of this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental! Perfect for romantic getaways or small family ventures, this condo is the ideal home base for daytime activities such as hiking at Lake of the Ozarks State Park, touring the Stark Caverns, or teeing off at The Oaks Golf Course at Margaritaville Lake Resort. After a game of pickleball or tennis, enjoy dinner on the screened-in balcony and soak in the beautiful lake views.


  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Deck
  • Waterfront
  • Kitchen
  • Washer


Location Details

OPT OUTSIDE: Lake of the Ozarks (steps away), Bagnell Dam (6.5 miles), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (10.6 miles), Turtle Hill Eco Park (13.0 miles), Toronto Springs Conservation Area (24.7 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (27.2 miles)

BOAT RENTALS: Leisure Lake Charters (2.7 miles), BomBay Boat Rental Company at Camden on the Lake (3.0 miles), BomBay Boat Rental Company (11.2 miles), Adventure Boat Rentals (12.6 miles)

CAVES + RUINS: Stark Caverns (15.5 miles), Bridal Cave (27.0 miles), Ha Ha Tonka Castle Ruins (28.0 miles), Jacob’s Cave (32.9 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Paradise Parasail Inc (6.1 miles), Celebration Cruises (6.3 miles), Sugar Creek Miniature Golf Inc (6.3 miles), Osage Beach Outlet Marketplace (10.6 miles), Putt ‘N Stuff Family Fun Center (12.9 miles), Lazer Force Lazer Tag (13.0 miles), Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf (14.1 miles), Jolly Mon Indoor Water Park (17.3 miles), Big Surf Waterpark (18.0 miles), Enchanted Village of Lights (21.1 miles), Mecca Family Farm (29.9 miles)

TEE OFF: The Cove Golf Course (2.3 miles), The Ridge Golf Course (4.4 miles), The Club at Porto Cima (6.8 miles), Osage National Golf Course (10.5 miles), The Oaks Golf Course at Margaritaville Lake Resort (15.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Columbia Regional Airport (67.3 miles), Springfield-Branson National Airport (103 miles)


8 reviews
  • Good - Some maintenance issues


    Overall, the property was up to our expectations in terms of the lake views, lovely screen porch, quality of the furnishings, kitchen facilities and supplied linens. There were two maintenance issues - the ice maker in the fridge did not work and the blinds in the master bedroom could not be lowered. We enjoyed our time in the region and would highly recommend Ha Ha Tonka State Park and a visit to the castle ruins.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Thomas J.
    Published May 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hello Thomas, thanks for letting us know about your stay! The owner wanted to address the items that you mentioned:
    - We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We wish you had contacted us during your stay about the 2 maintenance issues as we would have loved the opportunity to resolve all issues immediately. When you contacted us after you left the home, we immediately inspected the ice maker and noticed it was turned off. Instructions for the ice maker are in the welcome book.
    - The blinds in the home are working perfectly. They can be a little tricky and you could have been operating them backward. We could have assisted you with this if we had been notified.
    We go above and beyond for our guests and we are confident future guests will have excellent stays!

  • Nice place


    Great for what we needed it for. The place is incredibly clean and had everything we needed. The people above us were a little heavy footed, but otherwise it was great.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jennifer T.
    Published April 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "We are very sorry for the inconvenience created by our neighbors. We will address that issue. Thank you for the good review since that was beyond our control."

  • Nice clean place!


    Condo was clean and perfect for two people. Added bonus of having a boat slip. Only caution is that the complex has lots of steps.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kenneth K
    Published November 10, 2021
  • Romantic Getaway


    My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary. It was a romantic retreat. The views were perfect. The screened in porch was perfect for early morning coffees. The condo is in a great location. It was fully stocked with the necessary amenities. Thankful for the extras like coffee filters and spices. Overall a beautiful condo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jessica P.
    Published November 8, 2021
  • Osage Beach


    We enjoyed the mix of nature and lakefront at the property. The availability of accommodations of the was fantastic.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bradley B
    Published September 8, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bradley, the homeowner would like to thank you for your review and welcomes you back anytime!

  • 1
  • 2
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests (2)
Select Guests
Ages 2-12
Property ID: 450842
Have a Travel Credit?