House
4.17

Osage Beach Vacation Rental w/ Private Hot Tub!

Property ID: 488642Osage BeachMOUS
Sleeps 205 BR6 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

With the water less than half a mile away and plenty of opportunities to get outdoors, you may never want to leave this Osage Beach vacation rental! Located in Tan-Tar-A Estates, this 5-bedroom, 6-bath home is ideal for families or couples looking to enjoy a fun-filled or romantic getaway. Whether you prefer to lounge at the Lake of the Ozarks, hike the Trail of the Four Winds, or tee off at Osage National Golf Course, this is the perfect escape for anyone eager to soak up some sun!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Community Pool
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

ON THE WATER: Lake of the Ozarks (0.3 miles), Surdyke Yamaha Marina (2 miles), Surdyke's Port 20 Marina (6 miles), All About Boats (8 miles), Bridgeview Marina (9 miles), Dirty Duck Boat Rentals Osage Beach (9 miles), Kelly's Port (10 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURES: Mansfield Forest State Wildlife Management Area (1 mile), Lake of the Ozarks State Park (11 miles), Trail of the Four Winds (15 miles), Bridal Cave & Thunder Mountain Park (16 miles), Ozark Caverns (17 miles), Ha Ha Tonka State Park (19 miles)

TEE OFF: The Oaks Golf Course at Margaritaville Lake Resort (2 miles), Bear Creek Valley Golf Club (10 miles), Osage National Golf Course (13 miles), The Club at Porto Cima (14 miles), The Ridge Golf Course (15 miles), The Cove Golf Course (16 miles), Old Kinderhook Golf Course (16 miles)

AIRPORTS: Columbia Regional Airport (73 miles), St. Louis Lambert International Airport (171 miles)

Reviews

4.17
6 reviews
  • Shop till you drop 2024

    5/5

    We go every year, rent a house for all 16 of us.We leave the Friday after Thanksgiving meet at the Outlet Mall first, shop for couple hours then go to lunch and finally to the house to watch the Mizzou football game We enjoy watching our kids and grandkids play together and make beautiful memories

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Shop till you drop 2024

    5/5

    We go every year, rent a house for all 16 of us.

    We leave the Friday after Thanksgiving meet at the Outlet Mall first, shop for couple hours then go to lunch and finally to the house to watch the Mizzou football game

    We enjoy watching our kids and grandkids play together and make beautiful memories

    Lynn
    Published November 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the Owner: "Thank you for your review, we hope you will stay with us again next year!"

  • Cleanliness not a priority.

    2/5

    I have used VRBO for years. There are times when this platform gives me amazing stays in a great environment. However, although this home boasts several bedrooms and bathrooms, it is not very "family home" feeling as the rooms are very spread out among the various levels. The only common areas (kitchen, living room, porches) were very dirty, and not very welcoming. The fridge and freezer had leftover food spills inside and out...not cleaned in a while. Same for the stove and microwave. I refused to use the microwave. The trash can made available in the kitchen was filthy, inside and out. Loose or missing trim near the living room, dining room, and kitchen, made trip hazards everywhere. My little one fell several times on the uneven services where trim was loose or missing. We found dirty socks, food wrappers, and half empty beverage bottles in the furniture cushions and under the furniture. The cleaning fee is always pretty hefty, and I have never stayed in a place that was so incredibly filthy. We cut our stay short by 2 full days and returned home. We never received any communication from the host, and when speaking with VRBO and Evolution directly, I was blown off and treated like my opinion and observations did not matter. I got no refund for the unused days, nor any apology what so ever for the uncleanliness of the residence. I understand now why the home was still available over the holiday weekend. Do not waste your money for this one!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa B.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Lisa, We are so sorry you had a bad experience here. My husband and I recently purchased and took over the property at the end of July so there have been a number of corrections made. We hope you will give us one more chance! Sincerely, Leslie & Greg"

  • Family Womens’s Weekend

    5/5

    This house was perfect for our family Womens’ weekend. Great space with comfortable queen and king beds. There’s a bathroom for every bedroom plus an extra bathroom on the main floor. Decks on all levels. And access to all rooms from the interior. Plus a hot tub. We loved it!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tami C.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for your comments, we hope you will visit us again next year for your family women's weekend!"

  • Short Stay

    4/5

    Overall the visit was very good. Some of the rules were vague such as being able to smoke on decks and porches. The floors when we arrived were dirty and need to be vacuumed and mopped. One of the screen doors on the middle floor fell off track and we were not able to get it back on. The screen door for the screened in porch was falling off track. Overall the visit was good. All of our people fit and each family had it's own bedroom. We would definitely stay there again if the price were consistent with our most recent stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael S.
    Published August 29, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.17
6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 20 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0