Kimberling City Home w/ Table Rock Lake Views!

Property ID: 466586Kimberling CityMOUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Embark on your next Missouri lakeside escape with this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental as your home base! This 6-acre property near Table Rock Lake boasts a full kitchen, a covered patio with lake views, a gas grill, a cozy living area, and proximity to parks and trails. Spend your days boating, kayaking, or paddleboarding on the water. Explore Talking Rocks Cavern and be sure to check out exciting Branson attractions like Silver Dollar City or the Titanic Museum. ‘Vacation You’ awaits!


  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Pets Allowed


Location Details

TABLE ROCK LAKE: Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort (2.0 miles), What’s Up Dock Marina (2.5 miles), Baxter Marina (12.2 miles), Indian Point Marina (12.4 miles), Moonshine Beach (15.4 miles), Showboat Branson Belle (16.8 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Talking Rocks Cavern (6.3 miles), Dogwood Canyon Nature Park (12.4 miles), Table Rock State Park (16.2 miles), Roaring River State Park (35.7 miles)

BRANSON ATTRACTIONS: Silver Dollar City (8.9 miles), Titanic Museum (14.2 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (14.2 miles), Runaway Mountain Coaster & Flyaway Ziplines at Branson Mountain Adventure (15.3 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede (16.0 miles)

THEATERS & SHOPS: Mickey Gilley Grand Shanghai Theatre (13.5 miles), Tanger Outlets Branson (15.2 miles), Sight & Sound Theatres (15.4 miles), Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater - Legends in Concert (16.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Springfield-Branson National Airport (51.9 miles)


7 reviews
  • Branson / Kimberling City Vacation


    The place was a nice place to stay. The owners solved any issues in short order and made it a great stay. Great view of Table Rock Lake from the covered porch.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Vicki V.
    Published August 23, 2023
  • Quiet Getaway


    This quiet getaway was just right for us. The basement unit is the size of a whole home and comfortably fit our family of 4 and our 2 dogs. The space is beautiful, and appears to have been recently redone. The kitchen comes stocked with the dishes, utensils and cookware needed for just about any meal. Make sure you bring all your own toiletries and bathroom appliances (e.g., shampoo, conditioner, blow dryer, etc.). The view is beautiful, quiet, and relaxing with plenty of seating. The homeowners and their dogs are very friendly as well. The location is tucked right up in the Ozark hills with stone steps and a steep hill which was great for us but keep that in mind if you have any balance or mobility concerns or if you’re hauling anything. You are not far from the marina or grocery store and just a short drive into Branson for everything you could want to do.My only two other comments are, 1. that I had reached out to the contact listed to find out about early check-in and never heard back. Otherwise, the property company was wonderful and easy to work with and the homeowners were very kind and helpful as well. And 2. it is a pet friendly property, which is great, but had a slight noticeable dog smell when we arrived. Not overpowering by any means though. Just something to be aware of.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda S.
    Published August 8, 2023
  • B&B


    The owners were very nice and respectful. However I would not recommend anyone with trouble walking stay in this B&B. The stairs going to the apartment r uneven because they r made out of large bumpy rocks.

    Published November 7, 2022
  • 1/5

    After booking this property for 7 nights, we only stayed 3 nights. The first night, I was awakened from what was to be a rodent chewing in the walls. Evidently, there was a rodent problem. We notified the owner, whom lives above this basement rental, the following morning (day 2). He came in and checked a trap, previously set, of which we were unaware), and carried out a dead mouse. He apologized and preceded to set two more traps before leaving. On night three, while using the facility, we killed a mouse in the bathroom with a toilet brush. We found the 3rd mouse in one of the traps set the night before. This trap was in a an unused bedroom. This did not alleviate the mice/rats chewing in the walls the third night. Needless to say we complained and requested a refund for the remainder of our stay the following morning. The owner was apologetic and gave a PORTION of our money back. The owners were understanding regarding this issue, however, this property is in need of repairs. The outside porch seemed unsafe do to cracking and slant of floor. The banister supports were cosmetic, at best. The owners’ dogs (4) upstairs were disruptive at times. The cigarette smell inside and just outside the entry door, of the property was pretty stifling. The thermostat control was upstairs in the owners house and controlled by them. There was no plugs in the hall bath. The stairs to access the rental were outside and were uneven rocks, very unsafe if you are elderly or have young children. Not a good experience for us this go round and valuable lesson.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anonymous, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We were surprised to hear your feedback as you assured me before you left you understood the situation but otherwise you thought we had a wonderful place.
    - You had reached out due to you were having issues streaming with the T.V while there I thought I had seen something ass did one of your guests. We did find one, and you stated that you live in the country and said it is that time of year where you see them. We do set traps in the home in spaces where they are out of sight of guests, this is not due to we have a mouse problem but more due to the time of year and the location of the home is in a wooded area where mice can be more prevalent, and they can enter the home if the door is left open for long periods at a time. We agree we did find mice that had been trapped and believe they entered while you were unloading and bringing your luggage into the home. The following morning you had stated you felt uncomfortable, and we came to an agreement and hope the measures taken by ourselves made up for the inconvenience. We have since had the home checked for possible ways they could have got in, and none were found. We had not seen any signs of mice since or before your stay.
    - We have never had this complaint before but we agree that there is uneven concrete on the deck, but due to the remote location of the property and the intense labor that this will require, we are carefully looking into the best time to schedule the work as we will have to close the property for rental for several months. The stairs are stone, well lit and we do have signs posted to "watch your step". The railings are sturdy and safe. The plan is also to redo them the same time as the deck area.
    - We do keep an ashtray outside for our guests that do smoke as we do not allow smoking in our home.
    - You are correct there are no plug-ins in the hallway bathroom, this was deliberate. It's a small bathroom, and out of excess caution I did not want a plug where a person could be in the shower or at the sink and touch one. The other bathroom in the home which is larger does have a GFI for guests use should they need it.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • This property is everything you need.


    We really enjoyed this property! Very spacious 3-bedroom with a beautiful view of Table Rock Lake. It is set back in a quiet residential location. It was stocked with everything we needed, including a washer and dryer. We highly recommend this wonderful location and the owners made sure our stay was enjoyable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Crystal P.
    Published August 30, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12