Resort Condo w/ Pool ~ 3 Mi to Branson Landing!

Property ID: 465098BransonMOUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Enjoy a summer getaway like no other when you stay at this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental in Branson! With a fully equipped kitchen, a private patio, and access to thrilling resort amenities, this condo offers the perfect place to relax with your loved ones. Make a splash in one of the outdoor pools or hit the links at the Holiday Hills Golf Club. For more excitement, coast around Table Rock Lake, check out Silver Dollar City, or head to Branson Landing for a waterfront dining experience!


  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BRANSON HIGHLIGHTS: Branson Landing & Downtown (2.6 miles), WonderWorks Branson (6.4 miles), Promised Land Zoo (6.8 miles), Hollywood Wax Museum (6.8 miles), TITANIC Museum Attraction (7.0 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (7.4 miles), The Shepherd of the Hills (9.4 miles), Silver Dollar City (11.5 miles)

NEARBY FUN: Branson Scenic Railway (3.1 miles), Dolly Parton's Stampede (5.0 miles), Fritz's Adventure (5.0 miles), Branson's Wild World (5.8 miles), Adventure Ziplines of Branson (6.2 miles), The Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure (7.8 miles), Xtreme Racing Center of Branson (8.1 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Holiday Hills Resort & Golf Club (0.7 miles), Branson Hills Golf Club (6.8 miles), Pointe Royale Golf Course (10.6 miles), Mountain Top Golf Course (11.5 miles), Top of the Rock Golf Course (12.4 miles)

OUTDOOR REC: Waterfall Hiking Trail (6.3 miles), Ruth and Paul Henning Conservation Area (8.4 miles), Table Rock State Park (10.2 miles), Table Rock Lakeshore Trail (12.0 miles)

AIRPORTS: Branson Airport (12.7 miles), Springfield-Branson National Airport (56.9 miles)


10 reviews
  • Great location


    This condo was great , the location was very convenient , easy to find….make sure to go to gated entrance. Overall….very good. We would definitely stay here again. The only reason I gave this a 4 star, the towels are rough, maybe need to buy a few new ones on Black Friday. The light bulb was burnt out on the porch light, and we could not see the number pad to get it by the front door. ( we took a bulb from a lamp and replaced). The granola bars were outdated by a few months. Minor things, so no big deal.

    Published November 15, 2023
  • Beautiful relaxing view


    Perfect place to relax after a day in Branson or Hollister. Everything thing was exactly as advertised. Will definitely be back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 5, 2023
  • Convenient and Cozy Stay!


    We booked and the communication was perfectly planned out. Easy check in and out.

    Perfect distance from key areas yet just outside the busy traffic. Cozy place to stay with spacious rooms, great beds and view of golf course and little pond.

    We will be staying here again. Don’t wait book now.

    Published May 1, 2023
  • Perfect Condo!


    Loved this condo, everything was perfect! Thank you!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shelley M.
    Published December 13, 2022
  • Won’t stay here again


    I have never slept on a bed more uncomfortable, EVER. Literally paper thin and hard. The box spring was sooooo loud and squeaky you can’t bare to turn over, unless you want to wake up the entire house.There was bad sewage smell upon arrival. Called to complain and they recommended to pour bleach down the sink, which did help a bit but we had to buy a candle to drown it out.We found a fake fingernail in the ice maker, needless to say that made us a little queezy.I understand you have to pay for cleaning, but you’re required to fold your beds half way down, load the dishwasher (we didn’t use the dishes so no worries there), pile your towels up, turn off fans and appliances.. just seems like a little much when you pay for a cleaning service, should you just clean all the bedding wether it looks used or not?

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Destiny M.
    Published November 29, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Destiny, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We ask all our guests to contact us immediately if they have any issues so that we can rectify them right away.
    - While mattress taste is subjective, we have never received any complaints about this in the past. However, we apologize that you were not completely comfortable and that our specific beds did not suit your personal preferences.
    - You talked to Leigh about the disposal and told them that you poured bleach down it and it helped with the issue, they offered to send a plumber and you declined
    - Like any short-term rental, we have a checkout list and it is not asking you to go above and beyond they are simple requests to help out our cleaners. Our cleaners do a great job and they clean after guests and do not rely on you to do their job just to help make it easier
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star reviews we are known for."

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12