House
4

Lovely Minneapolis Home Near Target Field!

Property ID: 480127MinneapolisMNUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA

Description

Plan your next Minneapolis trip with family and friends and head to this spacious vacation rental home! This 4-bed, 2-bath property provides everything you need for your stay, including a full kitchen, a ping pong table, and a fenced-in backyard with a fire pit. Spend your days exploring nearby museums, touring the University of Minnesota, attending games at Target Field, or shopping at the Mall of America! After a fun-filled day, head back to relax on the couch with a movie on the Smart TV.

Amenities

  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO SEE & DO: The Quarry Mall (1.3 miles), University of Minnesota (1.7 miles), Mall of America (12.3 miles)

VENUES & EVENTS: First Avenue (2.2 miles), Guthrie Theater (2.3 miles), The Armory (2.7 miles), Dakota (2.8 miles), Minneapolis Convention Center (2.8 miles)

SPORTS: Huntington Bank Stadium (1.9 miles), Target Center (2.2 miles), Target Field (2.4 miles), U.S. Bank Stadium (2.4 miles)

MUSEUMS: Mill City Museum (2.2 miles), Minneapolis Institute of Art (3.5 miles), American Swedish Institute (4.0 miles), Walker Art Center (4.3 miles)

DINING: Crescent Moon Bakery (1.6 miles), Holy Land (1.7 miles), Filfillah Mediterranean Grill (4.0 miles), Marhaba Grill (4.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Minneapolis−Saint Paul International Airport (15.2 miles)

Reviews

4
12 reviews
  • Nice home but poor guest consideration

    3/5

    Good location and neighborhood. Ping pong table was fun. Satisfactory facilities and appliances. Easy access. But…

    Less than appealing decor. Stains on sheets and pillowcases. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived, and no dishwasher detergent. Kitchen chairs assembled wrong and couldn’t be used. Overall, poor value.

    Norman
    Published October 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Norman, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience, so we were disappointed to hear your feedback and want to take a moment to address your concerns.
    - We use a cleaning service to professionally clean the home before each guest's stay. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay. We would have promptly responded and been happy to address any concerns you may have had. We have since followed up with our cleaning team to ensure future guests do not share the same experience.
    - After hearing your feedback, we have since replaced the dining set with a new one that is much nicer. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you with the 5-star experience that you truly deserve.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice home but poor guest consideration

    3/5

    Good location and neighborhood. Ping pong table was fun. Satisfactory facilities and appliances. Easy access. But…Less than appealing decor. Stains on sheets and pillowcases. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived, and no dishwasher detergent. Kitchen chairs assembled wrong and couldn’t be used. Overall, poor value.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Norman
    Published November 21, 2023
  • Great place

    5/5

    Very clean. Will stay again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Edgard D.
    Published July 11, 2023
  • Great stay !

    5/5

    Super easy to work with and the home was great ! Would definitely recommend

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Paulo A.
    Published July 11, 2023
  • Great stay!

    5/5

    Clean, spacious, great host, and close to most everything in the city.

    Michael
    Published May 16, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0