Townhome
4.81

Harbor Springs Retreat w/ Grill ~ 1 Mi to Beach!

Property ID: 441729Harbor SpringsMIUS
Sleeps 63 BR1.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Enjoy a Michigan summer like no other when you stay at this 3-bedroom, 1.5-bath Harbor Springs vacation rental! Centrally located, this charming townhome sits mere steps from restaurants, local shops, and summertime fun on Little Traverse Bay. When you’re not taste testing at nearby wineries, soaking in the sun from the sandy shores at Zorn Park Beach, or enjoying the cool summer breeze while collecting Petoskey Stones at Petoskey State Park, enjoy a cookout on the patio with your loved ones!

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

GET OUTSIDE: Zorn Park Beach (0.6 miles), Little Traverse Wheelway (1.3 miles), Boyne Highlands Resort -Ski season opens November 24th (6.0 miles), Petoskey State Park (6.4 miles), Nubs Nob Ski Resort - Ski season opens December 11th (7.0 miles), Tunnel of Trees (10.0 miles), Elmer Johnston Nature Preserve (14.3 miles)

WINE & BREWS: Pond Hill Farm (5.0 miles), Pleasantview Vineyards (5.1 miles), Maple Moon Sugarbush and Winery (10.9 miles), Petoskey Farms Vineyard & Winery (11.1 miles), Crooked Vine Vineyard and Winery (12.5 miles), Mackinaw Trail Winery & Brewery (13.5 miles), Walloon Lake Winery (14.0 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Harbor Point Golf Club (1.0 miles), True North Golf Club (7.3 miles), Arthur Hills Golf Course (7.8 miles), Boyne Golf (7.9 miles), Hidden River Golf Club (17.0 miles)

AIRPORTS: Pellston Airport (19.5 miles), Cherry Capital Airport (74.8 miles)

Reviews

4.81
21 reviews
  • Great location, Great Townhouse

    5/5

    Everything was clean, well stocked and easy with this property. Stayed for a ski week with the family and really enjoyed the property. Very close to downtown, 10 minutes from the slopes. Perfect for a family stay.

    Thanks!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cormick
    Published March 2, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: ''Thanks for taking a minute to let us know about your visit! You might gamble on the weather when you book a ski trip up here but you can count on our place being up to your expectations and standards. We have rented in the past and we were often underwhelmed, if not flat out disappointed. My promise to you is you'll be pleased when you click our reservation button! We look forward to hosting your family again, it'll be snowing soon right? Cheers!''

  • Great spot close to downtown

    5/5

    Our stay was great and had everything we needed. Walking distance to downtown, 10 minutes to boyne and nubs. Would stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ryan
    Published February 15, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: ''Hey Ryan,
    being one I have a special place in my heart for skiers. We gamble on the weather and hope for the best so thanks for choosing to stay with us this time. The weather may be unpredictable but you can count on consistency when you press the reservation button for our Harbor getaway. Next ski season has to be better than this year, hope to see you back, cheers!

  • Great overall stay!

    4/5

    Overall stay was great! Family up to visit for wine tasting!

    Great location - easy to get to downtown.

    Only complaint was that the tv was super hard to work for my grandma and parents!

    Would stay again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chelsey
    Published November 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "I am sorry to hear you were having a hard time with the TV! Were they able to handle it? Were you able to help them? I hope you didn't have any problem with the TVs, in three years of renting this is the first time the TV had issues to be handled. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope it's easier next time you visit."

  • Great stay

    5/5

    Clean/comfortable and very well managed! Thanks Juan.

    I am sure we will be back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chris
    Published October 8, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the Owner: "Hey Chris, good to hear your golf trip was a success! I'm ready to welcome you back any time, give me a head's up so I can set things up for you. Cheers"

  • Great Hosts/House

    5/5

    The House was clean and met all of our expectations. Great location to downtown HS my family and I (2 under 3) were able to walk into town each morning. Juan is a great host. The small details (quick communication and well stocked spice cabinet/kitchen) were a nice touch. Thank you!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matt S.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hey Matt, we're stoked you enjoyed our place and found the location convenient. Pretty much the reason we decided to jump on it, gut the place, and make it work for everyone, including ourselves. We love coming up and hope you'll come back to visit again. And we'll keep trying to keep the spice cabinet interesting!"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

Add dates for prices
4.81
21 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0