Baltimore Townhome Near Oriole Park w/ A/C!

Property ID: 479499BaltimoreMDUS
Sleeps 165 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Sing ‘good morning, Baltimore!’ to this 5-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Maryland. This townhome features a kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a medium dining table. Put on your favorite sports team, as 2 miles down the road sits Oriole Park and M&T Bank Stadium. Explore historical sites, such as the Babe Ruth Birthplace & Museum. Take a stroll around Druid Hill Park and visit the animals at The Maryland Zoo and Penguin Coast, or throw a frisbee at the disc golf course.


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Oriole Park at Camden Yards (2.2 miles), M&T Bank Stadium (2.4 miles), National Aquarium (2.9 miles), Port Discovery Children's Museum (3.7 miles)

DRUID HILL PARK (~2.0 miles): The Maryland Zoo in Baltimore, Penguin Coast, Disc Golf Course, Moorish Tower

MUSEUMS & HISTORY: Edgar Allen Poe House & Museum (1.1 miles), B & O Railroad Museum (1.6 miles), The Walter’s Art Museum (1.7 miles), Babe Ruth Birthplace & Museum (2.0 miles), Edgar Allen Poe’s Grave (2.0 miles), American Visionary Art Museum (3.4 miles)

SHOPPING: Lexington Market (1.8 miles), Fells Point (4.4 miles), The Shops at Canton Crossing (8.9 miles)

AIRPORT: Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport (10.6 miles)


6 reviews
  • We left!!


    We ended up NOT staying here! In town for a cheer comp. Moms and daughters.

    This neighborhood was nothing short of SCARY!! Not a nice neighborhood at all. More than half of the townhomes are boarded up. Pitbull running loose chasing some dude that jumped on top of the roof of a car to get away from it. I do not recommend this property unless you don’t mind staying in the ghetto. The inside was so-so probably doable if the neighborhood was better we would have stayed. But then again the AWFUL heavy heavy air freshener smell was absolutely nauseating for just the very short time we were inside trying to figure out where we were going to stay. What are you hiding or trying to cover up with that?

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kristi, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - Thank you for sharing your feedback, although we regret to hear about your concerns regarding the neighborhood and the air fresheners.
    - We must clarify that while we strive to maintain a comfortable environment within my property, we unfortunately cannot control external factors such as the condition of the surrounding neighborhood. We share your hope for improvements in the area and am optimistic about the future.
    - Regarding the air fresheners, we apologize if the scent was overwhelming for you. We simply aim to create a pleasant atmosphere for all guests. Your comfort is paramount, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter. Guests are always welcome to adjust or remove them to suit their preferences.
    - Thank you for considering my property, and we hope you found suitable accommodations for your stay in Baltimore.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great Stay


    This is my 2nd year staying at this property and again there's no complaints. The home is lovely n clean enough room for everybody. I was there for the CIAA tournament, and we had a blast. I was able to check in early because our flight was early n check out late thanks to owner who answered quickly when you had a question. Thanks again for another great stay this year.

    Published March 4, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for staying with me again. You all did a great job of taking care of my home and following all the house rules. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in my home. You are welcome back anytime!"

  • Nice house


    Nice house. Plenty of places to sleep. We had 7 people there. If you didnt want to dpuble anybody up in a bed. You could sleep 11 people. We did wish that there were a few more plates and eating utensils. That is the only thing that i can think of that was lacking. We made our own food and the stove worked well.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 2, 2024
  • Great place for a crowd!


    We all enjoyed our stay! All 14 of us! The only negative…the smoke alarm went off while we were cooking sausage. There was no smoke or fire but we were able to fan it and shut it off. I was told by the person cooking that the stove needs cleaning and that was probably the reason. It took a while to get the 2nd and 3rd floor warm when we first arrived but that was resolved and we stayed warm. The beds were comfortable. I just have 3 suggestions. Table In living room needed cleaning inside. Could have used a few dish towels since there is not a dishwasher. Have a recycle bin for the recyclables. Overall it was perfect for us. We hope to stay next year if possible! Our contact person was great at getting back to us when we had a question also!

    Published December 11, 2023
  • Mixed bag



    Good location for getting to Stadium

    Plenty of room and beds

    Washer and dryer were convenient

    Reasonable price


    There is no front porch light

    Drains in sink and shower are very slow

    Not enough coffee cups…4 is not enough for a house that size

    Electrical short in fan on 2nd floor caused light to come on several times in night,

    Too many air fresheners…they made everyone sick they were so strong

    Published October 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jeannie, we passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: Thank you so much for visiting our property. We do our very best to uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and provide all of our guests with an exceptional experience. Thank you for sharing your positive insight on the location and amenities we provide!
    - We truly value the condition of our home. Once we were notified about the porch light concern, we informed you that it could be turned on simply by flipping the switch near the front door.
    - We truly value the condition of our home and fixtures. We've taken care of the clogged sink, ensuring proper drainage. Guests can rest assured that it has been checked and is in full working condition. To ensure efficiency we'll continue to monitor it. In addition, we've checked the fan, and there doesn't seem to be any issue, but we'll keep an eye on it. We've also inspected the shower drain, and the drainage doesn't appear to be clogged, but this will be monitored.
    - As we want our guest to have the necessities for their stay, we will make sure to add more coffee cups for your convenience.
    - If the air fresheners become too strong, guests are free to put them away for their added comfort.
    We do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 16 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12