Glam New Orleans Vacation Rental w/ Deck!

Property ID: 487120New OrleansLAUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Escape to New Orleans with style at this spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom duplex home. Featuring a full kitchen, a Smart TV, electric fireplaces, a private deck, an office, glamorous touches, and more, this lively vacation rental is sure to jazz up your getaway with the family or friends. When you’re ready to step out, see the Mardi Gras parade, explore the French Quarter, and catch a game at Caesars Superdome. The city’s live music, rich history, and colorful food scene await you!


  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

FRENCH QUARTER (~4 miles): House of Blues New Orleans, St Charles Avenue, Preservation Hall, Bourbon Street, Frenchmen Street, Royal Street, Cafe Du Monde, Lalaurie Mansion, Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop Bar, Jackson Square, Shops of the Colonnade - French Market, Museum of Death New Orleans, New Orleans Historic Voodoo Museum

NEW ORLEANS MUST-SEES: Audubon Zoo (3 miles), New Orleans City Park (3 miles), The National WWII Museum (4 miles), Mardi Gras World (4 miles), Audubon Aquarium of the Americas (4 miles), St. Louis Cathedral (4 miles), New Orleans Museum of Art (4 miles)

EVENTS + ENTERTAINMENT: Caesars Superdome (3 miles), Champions Square (3 miles), Orpheum Theater (4 miles)

AIRPORT: Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport (13 miles)


3 reviews
  • Convenient Location. Large Space.


    This is a good property for couples who need space for three bedrooms, good front entertaining and a nice space for entertaining on the back deck. The bathrooms, esp one needs update, sealing of the toilet and repair of trim. This is true throughout the house. Trim was falling down, wood damaged on the door exiting to the porch. Location is in a quiet neighborhood, and felt safe. Close to Tulane. No Wi-fii which we went to a coffee shop to work.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 12, 2023
  • Adams st


    Enjoyed my stay. House was clean, beds comfortable, good location. Enjoyed the outdoor space.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    ellie e.
    Published June 13, 2023
  • 3/5

    We rented this property last minute for Mardi Gras. I had been holding off on renting because I was not sure I was going. When we decided to go, there were few properties available. This one had JUST come on line so we were the first renters.Overall things were good, and the owners were super nice and stepped in to fix some of the issues that we discovered being the first renters. The home is spacious and has three large beds and three sofas if you need extra room. The kitchen is large. We did not use it aside from breakfast and light snacks. The only real issue we had was that the second bathroom shower was still under construction. As soon as it is finished I would raise my rating up to 5*. The owner told me that it was not advertised as having a second shower, but I looked at the original listing and it lists two bathrooms, and while it does not specifically say that each bathroom has a shower, it just does not make mention anything, and a note that the shower not being finished would have been nice. We would have still stayed there and made it work (5 people shared a single shower). The other minor issue - not the fault of the owner - is that the street in front of the home is under construction. When its done it will be nice but it was typical New Orleans roads - very bumpy - for now.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 14, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Anonymous, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you.

    - We were anxious to have our home rented so that we could finally have a guest come in and try it out. We do have it listed as a 2 bath because we do indeed provide 2 bathroom facilities. We had hoped that the 2nd shower would be ready for our guests when they arrived. We apologize that we did not give you a heads-up before you arrived this was not our intent
    - We appreciate that you mention in your review that overall you had a pleasant stay and that the home is spacious and this was your only issue with the house

    Our house is guest-ready and we hope not to run into any more hiccups, so bring your dancing shoes, your appetite for good food, and everything New Orleans has to offer. We hope you will give us a chance to give you a 5-star experience soon!"

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12