House
5

Home w/ Hot Tub + Deck ~ 3 Mi to Ark Encounter!

Property ID: 491122WilliamstownKYUS
Sleeps 125 BR2 BA

Description

Clear your calendar for a much-needed retreat to this Williamstown, KY, vacation rental! The 2,600-square-foot home boasts 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and plenty of spaces to connect with the ones who matter most. Fire up the gas grill for a BBQ on the deck, feel your worries melt away with a soak in the private hot tub, and stay entertained with the 2 Smart TVs. When you’re ready to opt outside, take a day trip to Kincaid Lake State Park for paddling, hiking, fishing, and so much more.

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR REC: Webb Park (1 mile), Williamstown Marina (4 miles), Kincaid Lake State Park (23 miles), Elk Lake Shores (23 miles), Big Bone Lick State Historic Site (26 miles)

THINGS TO DO: William Arnold Log House (0.6 miles), shopping, dining & sightseeing in Downtown Williamstown (0.7 miles), Ark Encounter (3 miles), Rose Hill Farm Winery (16 miles), Kentucky Speedway (29 miles), Kentucky Horse Park (37 miles), Churchill Downs (90 miles)

CINCINNATI (~41 miles): Newport Aquarium, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, Cincinnati Art Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

LEXINGTON (~46 miles): Keeneland Race Track, Mary Todd Lincoln House, University of Kentucky, James E. Pepper Distillery, The Aviation Museum of Kentucky

AIRPORT: Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (38 miles)

Reviews

5
13 reviews
  • Nice place for a family

    5/5

    Clean and well maintained home. We enjoyed our stay. Very well stocked and nice stay for a family.

    Daryl
    Published November 28, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Daryl, Thank you so much for the kind words we appreciate it so very much. So glad you enjoyed it."

  • Very nice house

    5/5

    Very nice house that is well furnished. Very well maintained and nice to work with.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daryl
    Published January 12, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you Daryl. We are so glad you enjoyed the home."

  • Beautiful house

    5/5

    House was absolutely spotless and cutely decorated. Everything you could think of was provided. Linens, kitchen, etc. Owner responded quickly about issues with hot tub. I gave 5 star because everything was perfect with exception to the hot tub. Hot tub was disappointing and needs more maintenance. Still a wonderful place and would stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cindy
    Published January 11, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From The Owner: "Thank you, Cindy, for the nice words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come again and maybe I will have that hot tub mastered. Thanks again."

  • This House is Perfect

    5/5

    We had a wonderful time and the house was perfect for our group. We visited the Creation Museum and The Ark while there. The host was wonderful also. We had one small problem while there but she automatically had the problem resolved. I would definitely stay here again! Thanks for everything. ☺️

    Wendy
    Published October 22, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: “Hi Wendy, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that the furnace decided not to work on check-in. Sometimes new is not worry-free. Thank you for being so understanding and thankful it was not freezing. Thank you again and we hope you come back.”

  • Ark Weekend

    5/5

    We were in town for a weekend away and go to the Ark Experience. After a long drive it was nice to “be home”- so much room and warm and inviting. Location was perfect as the Ark Experience was just a few miles away and several stores close by. We really loved hanging out on the back deck. Beautiful home away from home!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Heidi
    Published October 15, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hi Heidi, thank you so much for the kind words. We couldn't be happier that you made it your home and enjoyed the stay."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

5
13 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0