House
4.2

Kentucky Vacation Rental Escape w/ Deck

Property ID: 493748Oak GroveKYUS
Sleeps 154 BR2 BA

Description

Welcome to this 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom Kentucky vacation rental in Oak Grove! Featuring a Smart TV, a sectional sofa, and a deck with patio furniture, this cozy escape will make you feel at home. Tie on your hiking boots for a trailblazing adventure at Rotary Park and Kings Bluff, or see the sights at Dunbar Cave State Park. Practice your swing at Swan Lake Golf Course and other nearby golf courses. Come back and relax out on the front porch of this home away from home to watch the sun go down.

Amenities

  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

THINGS TO SEE & DO: Oak Grove Racing, Gaming & Hotel (3 miles), Fort Campbell T.C. Freeman Visitor Center (5 miles), Fort Campbell (7 miles), Fort Defiance Civil War Park & Interpretive Center (10 miles), McGregor Park & Cumberland Riverwalk (11 miles), Downtown (11 miles), Dunbar Cave State Park (11 miles)

HIKING & TRAILS: Oak Grove War Memorial Walking Trail Park (4 miles), Billy Dunlop Park (6 miles), Mary's Oak Trailhead (7 miles), Clarksville Greenway (10 miles), Kings Bluff (15 miles), Rotary Park (21 miles)

GOLFING: Cole Park Golf Course (6 miles), Swan Lake Golf Course (11 miles), Mason Rudolph Golf Course (14 miles), The River Club Golf & Learning Center (19 miles), Western Hills Municipal Golf (20 miles), Eastland Green Golf Course (21 miles)

AIRPORT: Nashville International Airport (65 miles)

Reviews

4.2
5 reviews
  • Great Property- Rodent problem

    1/5

    Everything was fine except we kept seeing rat droppings throughout home. This was not addressed by the time we left. We feel we should get some refund or discount at minimum.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andre
    Published March 12, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi there, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowners who would like to share the following:
    - Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the droppings found during your stay. Unfortunately, we were unable to schedule the pest control professionals sooner due to their limited availability. However, we're pleased to share that the pest issue has since been completely resolved.
    - We've provided an industry-standard refund for the issue you encountered.
    We value your feedback and hope to continue offering a pleasant experience for future guests. Thank you for choosing our property.

  • Great location!

    5/5

    The house didn't disappoint. It was clean, smelled great and actually looks like the pics online. There was coffee, some snacks and spices for cooking too! Highly recommend Ericson and his rentals. He's very responsive!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 12, 2024
  • Great location!

    5/5

    The house didn't disappoint. It was clean, smelled great and actually looks like the pics online. There was coffee, some snacks and spices for cooking too! Highly recommend Ericson and his rentals. He's very responsive!

    Ruben Gonzalez
    Published December 7, 2023
  • Wedding party

    5/5

    We stayed here with a large group of family, for my our brothers wedding. The kids enjoyed the back yard playing freeze tag and red light green light. We werte happy to see the neighbors had children of their own playing around in the back yard. So i knew they didnt mind the loudness from our children. The neighborhood was nice, we were able to take our daily morning walks. The kitchen was equipped with all McCormick seasoningsthat was amazing. They did not hold back on the quality of the interior design and had complimentary snacks, juice, water, soda and yummies for kids and adults alike. Very awesome we felt very welcomed. And a box of gourmet chocolates and popcorn and fruit on the kitchen table for us.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jalilah W.
    Published May 23, 2023
  • Welcoming home, our stay was very comfortable

    5/5

    We really enjoyed our days here. The house was perfect for our family, who traveled out of town for a wedding. The yard was great for our children to play freeze tag, red light green light, and many other yard games. It was nice to see that our neighbors had children playing outside too. So we felt comfortable allowing our kids to hang outside and make some noise without feeling like we were disturbing the neighborhood.

    The house came with complimentary snacks for adults and children. Bottled water, juice, canned soda, chips, chocolate covered almonds and gourmet chocolates and popcorn amongst other things. Now, I don't know if you'll get that lucky🤭

    The bath towels were the most plush towels I've ever used. We all talked about how much we loved them. There were about 15 of us and we stayed for about 4 days and had to wash towels in between that time. Some said they'd wished they had more towels.

    The kitchen came with a ton seasonings. All Mccormick brand. So if you love to cook they have the spices.

    The owners were nice, they allowed us to check in early. And we appreciated that.

    We'd stay here again if we ever traveled back that way.

    Jalilah
    Published May 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Jalilah, we're really happy you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in our home. We will do everything we can to maintain that standard of hospitality for future guests. You guys are fantastic guests who collected the used linens and towels in piles and took out the trash after your stay. We hope all our future guests are as meticulous as you guys are".

  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.2
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 15 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0