Adorable Coeur d'Alene Home < 2 Mi to Lake!

Property ID: 452812Coeur d'AleneIDUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Look no further - this 2-bedroom, 1-bath Coeur d'Alene vacation rental fits the bill for the perfect lake getaway. Don't feel like bringing your own wheels with you? No worries, because you'll find a variety of shops, restaurants, and breweries just steps from this home's front door. Additionally, modern comforts like free WiFi, Smart TVs, and in-unit laundry will make you feel right at home, while the awesome backyard hangout boasts the ideal space for sunset cocktails or a grill-out meal!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

LAKE DAYS: Resort Boat Rentals (1.7 miles), Coeur D'ALene City Park (1.8 miles), Tubbs Hill Beach (2.1 miles), 11th St Marina (2.2 miles), Sanders Beach (2.2 miles), Silver Beach Marina (3.7 miles)

AREA ATTRACTIONS: Coeur D'Alene Carousel (1.7 miles), Coeur D’Alene Cellars (2.7 miles), Kootenai County Farmers Market (4.4 miles), Coeur D'Alene Resort Golf Course (4.5 miles), Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park (4.7 miles), Triple Fun Family Fun Park (5.0 miles)

EXPLORE NATURE: Blackwell Island Recreation Site (1.8 miles), Tubbs Hill (2.1 miles), Canfield Mountain Nature Trail (2.9 miles), Cougar Bay Nature Preserve (4.9 miles), Black Bay Park (8.5 miles), Falls Park (8.9 miles), Mineral Ridge Scenic Area (11.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Spokane International Airport (37.9 miles)


4 reviews
  • Idaho getaway


    This property was okay. We just needed to find a place nearby silverwood and this was available. Bathroom is SMALL. Can’t even open the door all the way. When sharing this place with more than one person it’s kind of hard. The pull out bed in the living room is awful. Beds in the room are fine. Neighborhood is in a run down area but didn’t have any issues.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tori E.
    Published August 10, 2022
  • Perfect Place


    This home was absolutely beautiful, clean quite, wonderful back yard. I would highly recommend this home to stay! Thank you Nikko super nice stay! Nicole P.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Nicole P.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Nice house


    We had a good time at this house. A few things that made it not as comfortable as we would have liked. Maybe just being picky but here they are. No cable in the house. The TV would not connect to our IPhones so we had to go and buy a USB cord and connector in order to watch tv. There was no basics in the pantry like oil, salt, butter, sugar or cooking spray. We bought food but assumed there would be these items but nope. We left early because the smoke detector was going off ALL NIGHT. When I messaged the owner he told me he could not come buy that day and to just take the battery out….. um really???? Not safe! We then packed up and left that morning. Not knowing how long we would be in a house with a chirping detector and not working was just not ok. Better communication please and more basics in the pantry would have been better. Oh also 1 wash cloth also for everyone. Had to buy some at the store also.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Randie O.
    Published July 13, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Randie, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip.
    - I tried talking you through the TV issues to no avail and you said you were going to give it a try I told you to call if you wanted me to come over and I never heard back. I checked both the wifi and TV after you left and they were working fine.
    - I'm sorry about your not having the basics in the pantry, we typically keep it fully stocked, and were unaware that we had run out. I have since stocked everything in the pantry.
    - When you texted about the smoke detectors I tried to find out what size batteries were needed and I never got an answer, my cleaner went over with 2 different sizes, and by then you were already gone. I was not trying to make it an unsafe environment by asking you to take out the batteries from the 1 unit that was chirping. We have 3 smoke detectors in the house, and I felt you would be ok since we were on the way to get you taken care of.
    - I was unaware that all of the wash clothes had walked out but I have since replenished our stock.
    - We would have hoped that the efforts made by myself and Evolve would have made up for the inconvenience.
    Thank you for your feedback, we want to provide all our guests a great stay. We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • The bathroom is too small to be in there alone, not enough room!


    I would recommend changing the way the bathroom door opens instead of opening towards the toilet which gives less space to the bathroom it should open out into the hall giving more space to the bathroom. It’s insanely small your chin is in the sink, when you’re using the toilet!

    Jim H
    Published October 8, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12