Condo
4.5

Evolve | Oceanfront Lahaina Condo w/ Pool Access!

LahainaHIUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA

Description

Escape to Lahaina to enjoy this luxurious 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental condo with enough space to accommodate 4 guests. Only steps from the beach with community amenities such as a pool, outdoor grills, and shuffleboard, this condo will provide you with an unbeatable Hawaii experience. Enjoy mesmerizing sunsets, whale sightings, and the soothing sound of the ocean all from your private balcony.

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Oceanfront
  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen

Map

)

Location Details

The condo is in an amazing location that allows you to walk to nearby restaurants, shops, beaches or parks. Enjoy swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, surfing or windsurfing!

Go for a drive to the opposite side of the island to see the lava tubes at Oheo Gulch or the Seven Sacred Pools.

Visit Haleakala National Park or go for a scenic drive on the road to Hana, both less than 2 hours away.

The Nakalele Blowhole is only a 25 minute drive from the condo and a must-see when visiting Maui!

For the golfer of the group, swing some clubs on the lush fairways of the famous Ka’anapali and Kapalua Golf Courses, which are both 10 minutes away.

Reviews

4.5
42 reviews
  • Fantastic view-Poor communication

    3/5

    The pictures of the unit and it's view were spot on and exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately we had some issues. The day we checked in we found out that the oven wasn't working. Talked with the owner who indicated that it was supposed to have been fixed but it had not been. Was the owner not telling us the truth or was it who ever should have made the repair that didn't do their job. I suspect I now the truth but can't prove it. Regardless, the owners response was that we could use the outside grills instead. He also said he would look into finding a repairman or replacement as if he expected us to give up part of the vacation time we paid for so we could be there when strangers were going to be in the unit. Additionally, there were 2 times when no hot water was available, the security safe didn't work and the hair dryer handle was so sticky it felt like gripping duct tape.

    If it wasn't for these issues we would have given this place a 5 star rating.

    Bob Lommel
    Published February 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bob, we're glad you enjoyed the amazing views and location, but sorry you experienced a couple of issues during your stay. The homeowner would like to share the following:
    - I apologize again for the problem with the oven and for any miscommunication related to that. As I tried to explain, a repairman did visit before your arrival and was able to get it working; however, he let me know that there might be a bigger issue with the system board.
    - Unfortunately, there was no way to have it fixed while you were in residence, which is why I suggested the outside grills as an alternative.
    - I am doing my best to have the oven replaced so this is not an issue for future guests.
    - I was not notified of any problems with the hot water but would have been happy to address this with building maintenance if needed.
    - Thank you for letting me know about the hairdryer; it has been replaced.
    I hope you enjoyed your time in Lahaina, and I appreciate your helpful feedback!

  • Awesome condo

    5/5

    We extended our vacation and found this condo last minute. The condo was perfect for our family of 4. The kids loved the pool and shuffleboard court. We watched the whales from the balcony every morning while having our coffee. The condo is very clean, comfortable, and well equiped. We would definitely stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michelle S.
    Published March 24, 2021
  • Comy stay in Lahaina with a fabulous ocean view!

    5/5

    Checkin was easy. Great location and even greater views out the balcony overlooking the ocean! Highly recommend this place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rakesh K.
    Published January 26, 2021
  • A little tired

    4/5

    The location is great. The complex is very nice, the grounds are very well maintained. The condo itself is a little old and tired. The bed was very uncomfortable, I think it is time for a new mattress or at least a mattress topper. They also need a wine stopper. Not all bottle have screw caps. On the rare occasion we do not finish a bottle of wine it would be nice to put it in the fridge for the next day. If we make our way back to Maui we would stay here again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Charlene C.
    Published March 26, 2020
  • Maui paradise

    5/5

    Excellent stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sharon s.
    Published March 24, 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Booking Details
4.5

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 348158
Have a Travel Credit?