NEW! Stunning Helen Getaway w/ Private Hot Tub!

Sleeps 73 BR2.5 BA


Experience the great outdoors in luxury when you stay at this Helen vacation rental! Located in the Innsbruck Resort, this 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom townhome offers luxury both inside and out. From a game room to a private hot tub and gas grill, there's something for everyone to enjoy. The resort has plenty to do as well, like golfing or hanging out at the pool. Outside of the resort, hike around Smithgall Woods State Park, take the family to Helen Tubing and Waterpark, or fish at Smith Lake.


  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen


Location Details

THE GREAT OUTDOORS: Unicoi State Park & Lodge (2.1 miles), Smithgall Woods State Park (5.2 miles), Anna Ruby Falls (6.3 miles), Brasstown Bald (18.4 miles), Blood Mountain (24.5 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Helen Tubing and Waterpark (0.5 miles), Cool River Tubing (0.6 miles), Alpine Mini Golf (0.7 miles), Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club (0.9 miles), Georgia Mountain Coaster (1.2 miles), Nacoochee Adventures (1.3 miles), Alpine Fun Factory (1.9 miles), Duke's Creek Gold and Ruby Mines (2.1 miles)

OUTDOOR ADVENTURE: Smith Lake at Unicoi Hill Park (1.4 miles), Chattahoochee National Forest (2.4 miles), North Georgia Quail (8.4 miles), Vogel State Park (22.6 miles)

GOOD EATS: Spice 55 (0.6 miles), Big Daddy's Restaurant & Tavern (0.9 miles), Nacoochee Village Tavern & Pizzeria (0.9 miles), The Troll Tavern (1.3 miles), Cowboys & Angels Restaurant (1.4 miles), Hofbrauhaus Restaurant & Pub (1.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Lee Gilmer Memorial Airport (35.4 miles), Athens-Ben Epps Airport (67.0 miles)


3 reviews
  • Beautiful place! clean, practical and cozy.


    Quiet place yet close to down town Helen We really enjoyed our stay here, and Sam always prompt to answer questions and always in touch.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sandra C.
    Published September 8, 2022
  • Great getaway


    We had a great weekend at this property. It’s a newer home with all the amenities you could want or need! Internet is very slow so it’s hard to watch TV because it buffers every 5 min continuously. Not a huge deal but aggravating if you plan to kick back and watch any kind of TV. Other than that property was convenient to restaurants and entertainment.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sue t.
    Published August 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Response from owner: "Hello Sue, Thank you for visiting us and taking the time to leave a review to let others know about our home. Our town home is in the mountains and during your stay due to summer storms internet signal strength is low, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we don't have multiple providers to get better internet!"

  • Amazing experience


    It was a very nice place to stay, close to all shops and restaurants! Mostly everything was walking distance, which was amazing. Location was is ideal if you’re looking to be close to Helen. Would recommend and stay again!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    obed a
    Published August 10, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Hello Obed, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you had an amazing experience. We would love to see you again."

  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$800 Total (before taxes & fees)
Property ID: 469836
Have a Travel Credit?