Condo
4.96

St. Augustine Beach Condo w/ Patio & Pool Access!

St. Augustine BeachFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA

Description

Get an authentic taste of beach living at its finest by escaping to 'Sandy Feet,' a wonderful St. Augustine Beach vacation rental! Ideally situated in a pristine oceanfront complex with indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, and access to the sand and surf, 'Sandy Feet' ensures a seaside getaway you won't forget. With 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a private patio, this lovely condo is perfect for friends or families looking to explore St. Augustine and nearby attractions like St. John's Pier!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Butler Beach (on-site access), Crescent Beach (1.4 miles), Treasure Beach (2.3 miles), Matanzas Inlet (7.0 miles)

THINGS TO DO: St. John's Pier (4.5 miles), Bridge of Lions (7.7 miles), The St. Augustine Amphitheatre (8.3 miles), downtown St. Augustine (8.7 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Jacksonville (54.8 miles), Gainesville (74.7 miles), Orlando (112 miles)

AIRPORTS: Daytona Beach International Airport (53 miles), Jacksonville International Airport (69.7 miles)

Reviews

4.96
77 reviews
  • Family's Paradise

    4/5

    Colony Reef Club is a family's paradise especially if you have young children(ages 2-11). The facility is somewhat shaped as a horseshoe, with the inside having either the balony or patio. Within the inside, there is a well maintained grassy area and the pool area for the children to play.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Marcia B.
    Published July 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We agree - it is a great place for the family. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review."

  • Great Stay!

    5/5

    This property was excellent for my family and I. The condo was clean and had everything you might need from beach towels to sunscreen. Our only disappointment was that the outdoor pool closes at dusk but everything else was wonderful!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sierra W.
    Published July 15, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Thank you for your review, Sierra! Good to know you had a wonderful stay. The dusk closing is something new at our condo - we are disappointed too! It used to be open until 11:00. It is because of the turtle hatching season. All the lights had to be changed to not attract the turtles. So without bright lighting, pool safety was a concern."

  • Highly Recommend this Condo....

    5/5

    From a visual comparison, pictures to reality it is exactly as described, which was a pleasant surprise this day and age. In other experiences we were shown either outdated pictures or completely wrong pictures...misrepresented. This condo was not, and all the amenities were just as described...right down to the beach chairs, beach wagon, pool toys, etc. These "extra" amenities is what set this condo apart from others that we were considering. Because of these we did not have to be concerned about bringing those with us or even purchasing them. This theme of hospitality, amenities, was consistent thoroughout the condo, from spices, coffee, sugar, maple syrup, etc....all of these were available...even though we brought our own, we were pleasantly surprised by the copiousness of these incidentals. Cleaning supplies were available, which we were again grateful for. The condo was very comfortable and had an air of hominess, as though it was our own second/vacation home. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were very clean and very well outfitted with very soft and plush towels. There was room for all 6 of our family memeber to sit comfortably in the livingroom. The kichen utinsels were more than adequate for our stay and there were many kitchen appliances, including, to my great surprise/delight, a rice cooker! The A/C unit kept up with our demands for remaining comfortable and the security on the premises gave us great peace of mind. If I could find any room for improvement it would be miniscule at best, save these two suggestions: The outdoor grill is electric and very small...good for maybe 4 hamburgers or 2 small steaks....as it seems that a couple of other units had the same grill, this may be a property rule limiting the size and cooking method of the grills. The other suggestion...the master bath shower head has very low pressure, and possibly need to be cleaned/descaled with vinegar. If we had known about this condo at the begininng of our search, we wouldn't have spent so much time and efforts searching....IF we ever return to St. Augstin area we will definitely be staying here!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tedd T.
    Published June 24, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Thank you for your review, Tedd! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and noticed all the efforts we really do make for it to feel like home! Yes, there are grill limitations, unfortunately. We will check on the master shower head for sure!!"

  • Perfect summer vacay

    5/5

    Great for families! Loved it, no complaints. Close to the pool, beach, and every night kids were playing in the yard. My kid had an absolute blast. We were sad to leave. Hope to be back again soon.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Helena W.
    Published June 1, 2022
  • A wonderful St Augustine experience had by all

    5/5

    My husband, two children, mother and myself stayed at this lovely property. Paula was a delight to communicate with and the condo was fully stocked with everything we needed. We felt right at home the moment we arrived. The convenience to downtown was wonderful and being on the first floor with easy access to and from the pool and beach was ideal, especially with children. The beds were super comfortable and everything was clean. We had so much fun exploring and can not wait to do it again. Thank you for sharing your little piece of paradise with us!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sheena s.
    Published May 5, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Thank you for your review, Sheena! We agree about the first floor and kids - makes a world of difference!! We wouldn't trade Paula for anything - she does a wonderful job of keeping our high standards met! Sure hope you can visit us again!"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
Booking Details
4.96

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
$314 Avg. / night
Property ID: 300703
Have a Travel Credit?