Sebring Retreat - Lanai, Pool & Gas Grill!

Property ID: 486528SebringFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Indulge in Florida’s finest when you stay at this 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental! Boasting a fully equipped kitchen, furnished patio, and private pool, this home offers something for everyone. Spend your days cooking out on the gas grill or lying out under the lanai, basking in the sun. Then, head out for an afternoon hike at Highlands Hammock State Park or take a day trip to enjoy a peaceful stroll through Bok Tower Gardens. End the night in the pool, making memories under the stars!


  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Airboat Wildlife Adventures (3 miles), Military Sea Services Museum (8 miles), Sebring Downtown Historic District (11 miles), Highlands Hammock State Park (18 miles), Bok Tower Gardens (48 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (54 miles)

HIT THE TRAILS: Istokpoga Park (4 miles), Lake Wales Ridge Wildlife and Environmental Area - Henscratch (9 miles), Scrub Trail (14 miles), Lake June-in-Winter Scrub State Park (16 miles), Florida Trail Micco Landing Trailhead (21 miles)

GONE FISHING: Don Hatcher Guide Services (3 miles), Corky & Tangie’s Guided Bass & Crappie Fishing Tours (4 miles), Red Beach Lake Boat Ramp and Pier (7 miles), Lake Jackson Fishing Pier (11 miles), Lake Francis Pavilion & Dock (12 miles)

AIRPORTS: Lakeland Linder International Airport (76 miles), Melbourne Orlando International Airport (117 miles)


11 reviews
  • Great Time


    The house was very nice and spacious and the location was in a great neighborhood. Everything was clean. The only issue we noticed was the no hot was in the back bathroom shower but I see in previous reviews that has been ongoing. This was not a big deal for us since there was only four of us, we just switched and used the other bathroom shower. Overall we had a great vacation!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 9, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you, Tammy, for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am sorry about the water not being hot in the back bathroom which by the way the issue has been resolved. Hope to see you and your guests in the near future. Have a blessed day!"

  • 5 stars


    5 stars

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 25, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    From The Owner: "Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and really glad you and your guests enjoyed your stay. You are welcome anytime."

  • Nice location but read the review


    House listed for 8 people, but not enough amenities for 8. Missing kitchen utensils. No hot water in one bathroom (reported on previous review). Possibly the worst mattresses we aver slept on. DR table too small for 8 people. One hand/face towel per bathroom.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Mike, We work hard to provide a clean and well-maintained home for our guests, we're sorry if we did not meet your standards.

    - The dining table is a tight fit for 8 people, but there are also other places for people to sit. We have a dinette and a bar that can accommodate guests as well.
    - While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences. We have not received any other complaints about this in the past.

    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."

  • Golf Trip


    Overall very nice place to stay.The only negative I had was lack of hot water in very back bedroom.Otherr than that it was very nice.😀

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 12, 2024
  • Wonderful


    This was a wonderful house, with plenty to do. It was clean as well and had everything you need

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bethany E.
    Published October 3, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you, Bethany, for taking the time to write this wonderful review.
    I am glad you and your family enjoyed the place and hope to see you in the future.
    Take care and God bless!"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12