Villa
4

Sebring Villa w/ Screened Porch & Pool Access!

Property ID: 454676SebringFLUS
Sleeps 42 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Pack your golf clubs and fishing poles, then head to Sebring for a leisurely getaway with loved ones! Featuring 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, a screened porch, a shared backyard, and community perks, this vacation rental is sure to please. Enjoy easy access to Sebring International Golf Course and a prime waterfront lanai just steps away from the front door, perfect for casting a line or catching a sunset. Whether you’re on the go or taking it easy, this villa provides the perfect home base.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Pets Allowed
  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

OUTDOOR REC: Sebring International Golf Resort (1.0 miles), Airboat Wildlife Adventures (2.2 miles), Lake Istokpoga (3.0 miles), Seven Lakes State Park (14.2 miles), Highlands Hammock State Park (16.6 miles), fishing, hunting

SEE & DO: Sebring International Race Track (4.8 miles), Military Sea Services Museum (8.7 miles), Children’s Museum of the Highlands (10.6 miles), Henscratch Farms (12.7 miles), Avon Park Depot Museum (19.2 miles)

ORLANDO FUN: Walt Disney World Resort (76.7 miles), Disney Springs (82.6 miles), Gatorland (88.6 miles), The Wheel at ICON Park (88.6 miles), Universal Orlando Resort (88.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (95.7 miles)

Reviews

4
5 reviews
  • In town for Spartan Race

    5/5

    Stayed here two nights while in town for a local Spartan race event. Place was great. Very convenient to the race location. Everything was just as described in the listing. Enjoyed the stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Rundown, dirty, no COVID cleaning

    1/5

    When we arrived, we found the numbers on the door lock had rubbed off. We guessed and got in. It was like walking into a tenement with torn screens; dead (fortunately) bugs everywhere; lanai slider off it's tracks so it could never be locked; bugs in the ice cube tray; master fan vibrated so vigorously that it was dangerous; toilet bowl had a dark, thick ring of bugs and who knows what else; bathtub looked like sewer had backed up into it; used chewing gum in trash can; linens were musty and we had to wash them next day.

    Evolve could not move us to another unit so we had to wait for housekeeping to show up. She did, 6 hours later. She cleaned bathrooms and floors but many furnishings were still dusty (COVID clean? Don't think so). The contact # we were given took two days to respond. Thank goodness for the housekeeping lady. I consider it the "trip from hell."

    Joan
    Published August 11, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owners response: "Joan, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We're sorry that the home was not up to par when you got there but when the housekeeper showed up and cleaned if you were not happy you should have talked to her about it. We have never had complaints like this before.

    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!"

  • The house was clean and comfortable, but the internet is spotty, at best. If you need internet, this is not the place to stay! If that is not important, it is a great little house!

    4/5

    The house was clean and comfortable, but the internet is spotty, at best. If you need internet, this is not the place to stay! If that is not important, it is a great little house! Since we were house hunting, the internet would have been helpful.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Juli D.
    Published December 17, 2021
  • great property

    5/5

    Very clean. Nice area. Quiet.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joseph
    Published October 20, 2021
  • Wonderful place.

    5/5

    The owner is super nice and the villa is just as nice as the pictures. Great place.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joseph
    Published October 20, 2021
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Pets