‘Anchored by the Sea’ Luxe Home with Private Pool!

Property ID: 439765SeacrestFLUS
Sleeps 124 BR5.5 BA


Experience coastal luxury like never before in this Seacrest vacation rental, located less than a mile from the Gulf of Mexico’s sparkling shoreline! This top-of-the-line home is ready to host your group gathering with 4 bedrooms, 5.5 baths, a screened-in porch, and private pool! Enjoy a homemade meal prepared in the full kitchen, or walk a few blocks to a variety of gourmet restaurants. Enjoy your days sinking your toes in the sand under the Florida sun and then sipping cocktails on the patio.


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

SAND & SUN: Rosemary Beach (0.8 miles), Camp Helen State Park (2.3 miles), Panama City Beach (10.8 miles), Grayton Beach State Park (14.5 miles), St. Andrews State Park (21.7 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Gulf World (11.9 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (16.1 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (16.9 miles), ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory (16.7 miles)

FOOD & DRINK: George’s at Alys Beach (0.7 miles), Havana Beach Bar & Grill (0.8 miles), Cowgirl Kitchen (0.8 miles), Sharky’s Beachfront Restaurant (12.0 miles)

NEARBY TOWNS: Sunnyside (4.8 miles), Seaside (8.4 miles), Panama City Beach (16.5 miles), Miramar Beach (24.5 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (21.1 miles)


13 reviews
  • Would recommend with caution


    Everything was lovely. We loved the house and the area had exceptional food options. We loved seafood and different options that were available to eat. There weren't any bikes to ride and the pool never did get to the temp that the display showed. We bought a thermostat to see if it was just us. There were plenty of towels and the cabinets were well stocked with cooking items and utensils. We did come across a few bugs on the top floor but we just relocated to the other parts of the house. The beds were very comfortable and it was almost clean. The porch, pool area, and the hallway leading to the steps, and the steps themselves could have been cleaner. But overall if I was back in that area I would use this home again. The owner responded quickly with any of our concerns.

    Published November 8, 2021
  • Perfect Location! Awesome Place!


    The house sits in the back of the seacrest neighborhood and is nice and quiet. It’s an ideal size for a large group. We had 4 adults and 4 teenagers, and there was room to spare. You can walk or bike to most attractions (beach, restaurants, etc). The pool at the house was awesome and private. There is a huge neighborhood pool that is nearby. Kitchen is a gourmet approach and plenty of seating for meals. I wish i could buy this place to have for my own! Will rent here again- 100%!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Andy K
    Published October 26, 2021
  • Urine and Makeup stained sheets & dirty outdoor seating!


    On the surface level, the home is beautiful and the backyard privacy and pool are great. However, when going to bed, we noticed urine and makeup stains on the sheets. When looking to swap out other sheets, we noticed they were dirty as well. Additionally, when going to use the pots and pans, we noticed live silver fish crawling around. We even found a dead roach on the floor on day 2. Lastly, I woke up with bed bug bites on my arms and legs. IF the home were clean, we'd give a solid review - but ultimately, we left disgusted. The seller was responsive during the stay, but couldn't offer us anything in support other than access to the linen closets to change out our sheets ourselves (meaning we had to touch the other dirty sheets and mattress covers). We spent hours the first day cleaning and washing everything in the home. VERY disappointed. Also the seller did not respond to VRBO's requests for refunding the cleaning fee and neither did VRBO offer any decent support.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    G B
    Published September 14, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi G, Now more than ever, we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously. The homeowner also strives to provide the best stay possible for their guests, and wanted to follow up on the items you mention:
    - You informed the owner of an issue with the sheets at 9:30 on the night of your arrival
    - Since they couldn't get the cleaners to return that late, they directed you to the other linens in the closet
    - If you had let them know that you later had other cleanliness concerns, they would have sent the cleaners back to the property immediately
    - The owner has a contract with Terminex, zippered bed protectors, and mattress pads on the beds to make sure that bed bugs will never be an issue
    We're confident that the owner and their cleaning crew will continue to provide 5-star stays for the travelers they host moving forward!

  • Perfect place


    Perfect place for our family and friends. Loved the location and layout for our large group. Would definitely rent this property again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Camille C.
    Published August 5, 2021
  • Family vacation Seacrest Beach


    The property was perfect for our family of 12. House was very nicely updated and situated backing up to woods which offered privacy and serene setting. Also, it was conveniently located across from tram stop, which made easy to get to beach and neighborhood pool. The private pool onsite was awesome! I would absolutely stay here again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Sarah D
    Published August 4, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

13 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 12 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12