Satellite Beach Home: Lanai, Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 469920Satellite BeachFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR2 BA


Get ready to have the sand in between your toes with this Satellite Beach home within walking distance to the beach. This 4-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental is perfect for you and your loved ones to relax. From its 2 living rooms to its covered patio, this home is sure to be your oasis. Not only is the beach at your back door, but many different adventures like Kennedy Space Center or a round of golf at Manatee Cove Golf Course awaits you. Book today and get ready to meet your oasis!


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

BEACHES: Millennium Beach Park (0.5 miles), Pelican Beach Park (2.2 miles), Indialantic Beach Boardwalk (3.6 miles), Hightower Beach Park (4.2 miles), Seagull Park (4.9 miles), Pineda Beach Park (5.6 miles), Cocoa Beach (13.0 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Dolfun Tours (1.5 miles), Wildside Tours (12.4 miles), Brevard Zoo (13.4 miles), Cocoa Beach Pier (16.4 miles), Sebastian Inlet (21.8 miles), Kennedy Space Center (32.2 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Manatee Cove Golf Course (6.1 miles), Mallards Landing Golf Course (6.4 miles), Baytree National Golf Links (13.9 miles), Cocoa Beach Country Club (14.7 miles), Duran Golf Club (15.0 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Universal Studios (73.6 miles), Walt Disney World (73.6 miles)

AIRPORTS: Melbourne International Airport (7.0 miles), Orlando International Airport (59.7 miles)


10 reviews
  • We loved the house


    We are a family group of 6 and we lived the house. It was so comfortable and spacious. Very welcoming.

    We walked to the beach each day with the wagon holding out picnic.

    The large screen room was great to hang out in.

    Published January 11, 2024
  • Long weekend with family


    House is very clean and located just minutes from the beach

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 19, 2023
  • Beautiful Home


    Lovely furnishings, plenty of room, comfortable beds! A good stay. Only complaint is a slippery tub and we experienced low water pressure in bathrooms, a slow draining sink, and TV controllers that were not user friendly, maybe needed new batteries. We would recommend including instructions for the remotes, etc. The house was very clean and conveniently located for our stay. Thanks

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 29, 2023
  • Don't recommend it for such a high price.


    We couldn't stay here for more than 24 hours due to their broken AC system, and incapability of providing a solution. Clearly, I'm extremely disappointed with my stay here, but more on the owners' part because I extended our stay based on the beautiful photos. I had a feeling something might go wrong, and I almost canceled the reservation because of this but didn't. The warning sign on the smart AC device indicated that it had been malfunctioning for several hours. The owners blamed the heat on their sectional sofa, which they claimed was blocking the air unit, so they said that we needed to move the sofa 12 inches away from the wall, which was very odd! Eventually, their AC technician couldn't fix the issue as the coil needed to be replaced, in which the owners offered a SINGLE portable AC unit for the entire house. We spent almost a grand on this rental, and we didn’t even stay for a full day out of the 4 days. On top of the broken AC, we were expected to deal with the weak water pressure, which the owners blamed on the age of the house. I just stayed at a 60-year-old rental and the plumbing and AC were updated. To date, I have still not received the refund that the owners offered on text, even though I have been waiting for over a month. For such a high price, the owners should have provided quality service and invested in this rental. They should remove their listing if they can't afford to provide quality service and refund my money.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 7, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: "Hi Val, we want to express our gratitude for your review and the valuable feedback you've shared. We are committed to ensuring our guests' satisfaction and making every effort to accommodate reasonable requests, which is reflected in our consistently positive reviews. Throughout your stay, we were readily available to address your calls and requests promptly. Our maintenance team made multiple visits to address any concerns you had. Please know that we are currently working with Evolve on your matter."

  • July 2023 Stay


    The house was very clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated! Nice, quiet neighborhood. The only complaint we had was low water pressure in the home. Otherwise it was a fantastic stay! I would definitely stay here again.

    Published July 22, 2023
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12