Spacious Satellite Beach Condo w/ Balcony!

Property ID: 468815Satellite BeachFLUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


A stylish and extravagant stay awaits you at this 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental in Satellite Beach! This condo has access to numerous beaches surrounded by great local food and drink, so you’ll be able to enjoy all the Sunshine State has to offer and more within a short walk! After a day of shredding on the waves or exploring the beautiful island, retire home and take in the scenic ocean views from the private balcony while you enjoy a nice home-cooked meal!


  • Pets Allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

FAMILY FUN: Crane Creek Promenade (10.9 miles), The Wizard of Oz Museum (12.2 miles), Escape Room Entertainment (12.3 miles), Ritch Grissom Memorial Wetlands (12.6 miles)

BEACHES: Seagull Park (0.2 miles), Pineda Beach Park (0.5 miles), Hightower Beach Park (1.0 miles), Pelican Beach Park (2.9 miles), Cocoa Beach (7.8 miles)

GOLFING: Manatee Cove Golf Course (1.3 miles), Baytree National Golf Links (8.8 miles), Cocoa Beach Country Club (9.6 miles), Mallards Landing Golf Course (10.8 miles), Duran Golf Club (11.5 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Orlando (65.1 miles), Universal Studios (70.1 miles), Walt Disney World (70.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Melbourne Orlando International Airport (13.3 miles)


6 reviews
  • Do not stay here


    I knew going in that this property was going to be low quality because it’s cheaper.

    The contact host was not helpful at all when I called about us not having a key to enter the apartment building we never received a key.

    The condo reeked of cigarette smoke and chemicals.

    It was not clean- hair in the shower, sand on the floors, the stove top was nasty, sand on the futon couches, etc.

    The lobby was closed so you had to climb two flights of stairs to get to the elevator (which is very difficult with stuff).

    The trash shoot was broken and there was no dumpster downstairs for garbage we had to go find a garbage can at a shop.

    We also did not receive a key to get in the building and when I called our guest contact he said he was going to help but then we never got a key for our ENTIRE STAY. We did not have a key to get in the building. Calling VRRBO was not helpful at all. I contacted Evolve, the rental company that the condo is booked through and even though they finally offered to refund us for nights not stayed, it took so long for them to respond that by the time we could’ve been decided our trip was almost finished.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 30, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Victoria, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the missing key during your stay. The key was taken by the previous guest, and despite our best efforts to resolve the issue by coordinating with a locksmith and the condo association, we were unable to resolve this during your stay. Additionally, we were unable to reach both you and the previous guest, which further complicated the matter. The key has now been replaced. 
    - It's important to note that our condo is strictly non-smoking; however, we understand that a past guest may have violated this rule. We're taking steps to mitigate any lingering odor by airing out the unit and using an air filtration system.
    - Regarding cleanliness, we acknowledge the presence of sand brought in by the previous guest, and while our team made diligent efforts to address this, it appears some areas were overlooked. Your feedback regarding sand, hair in the shower, and the stovetop has been shared with our cleaning team to ensure improvements are made.
    - The lobby was closed due to renovations, rendering the elevator temporarily unusable during your stay. We're pleased to share that the renovations are now complete, and the elevator is back in operation.
    - Efforts are underway to address the issue with the trash chute being out of order, and we're actively working with the condo association to find a resolution.
    - We attempted to reach out to offer you a refund and a complimentary dinner on several occasions but unfortunately didn't receive a response. Please know that we remain committed to resolving any concerns you may have and are available to assist you further if needed.
    We take our guest experience seriously and strive to provide an enjoyable stay for each guest. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay so we can continue to enhance the guest experience.

  • Budget Conscientious Beach View


    Great place for the price. Was better than decent. I would say it was good. Not spotless and pristine, but well worth it for the price and having a view of the beach. There was some construction but it has since been finished, I think.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 11, 2023
  • Do not book this villa!!!!!


    It started great got my instructions went to check in and no keys in the lock box.. so me and my wife had to call the owner to find out what was going on Oh by the way it was our anniversary....We sat in the parking lot WAITING to find out if we are going to have a roof over our head .. Well long ass story short.. i had to cancel the reservation. And had to go and spend $500 for a 2 day stay at a MOTEL a freaking MOTEL when i booked a full size villa..Come to find out it was double booked and people were in the room i booked for my 10th anniversary so please book ANYWHERE ELSE dont waste the time or money

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Daniel S.
    Published July 25, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Daniel, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    We are glad you chose our home and we apologize you were unable to check in and enjoy our home. There was a calendar error on our booking site end and this resulted in a double booking. This will not happen again as all of our calendars have been updated.
    We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!

  • No Beach Access or Pool


    The property lacked beach access and there was no pool. The entire place was under construction so maybe that's why. Unit could also use some updates but still a nice place and worth the price.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amber G.
    Published July 5, 2023
  • Nice view but construction was an issue


    Parking was limited due to constructionHad to park across the street the last night we were thereNo access to pool or ocean due to construction which wasn’t presented in the description

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cedric G.
    Published May 2, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Cedric, we’re so glad you enjoyed the view! We’re sorry other aspects fell short of expectations. After sending your feedback to the owner, they’d like to share the following:
    - We have disclosed in the listing description that there is ongoing post-hurricane re-construction happening around the property that is affecting access to the pool and ocean
    - There is ocean access, however, guests do need to walk and park about a block or two from the property
    - Future guests can view the notes at the bottom of the listing description to see any updates about the construction currently going on and what amenities it affects
    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

6 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12