Modern Redington Beach Townhome: Steps to Beach!

Property ID: 507056Redington BeachFLUS
Sleeps 83 BR2.5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Spend your next Gulf Coast getaway right across the street from the beach at this Redington Beach vacation rental. This modern and spacious, 3-bed, 2.5-bath townhome has all the essentials for a Florida vacation, like beach chairs and towels, 2 balconies for enjoying the ocean breeze, and multiple beach parks and coastal preserves all around! Explore the boardwalk at John’s Pass, tour the exhibits at the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, or make a quick drive to hit the nightlife in Downtown St. Pete.


  • Near Ocean
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

SUN & SAND: Public Beach Access (374 feet), Archibald Beach Park (1 mile), Treasure Island Beach (4 miles), Tiki Gardens - Indian Shores Beach Access (4 miles), Upham Beach Park (7 miles), St. Pete Beach Access (8 miles)

COASTAL ADVENTURES: Alligator & Wildlife Discovery Center (2 miles), Seaside Seabird Sanctuary (2 miles), Hubbard's Marina (3 miles), Clearwater Marine Aquarium (14 miles), Shell Key Preserve (16 miles)

LOCAL FUN: Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf (1 mile), John's Pass (2 miles), Splash Harbour Water Park (6 miles), Florida Botanical Gardens (7 miles), Downtown St. Petersburg (13 miles)

AIRPORTS: St. Pete–Clearwater International Airport (15 miles), Tampa International Airport (30 miles)


2 reviews
  • no pride in ownership


    Elevator didn't work and they didn't care. Alarm system went on the blink beeping every 30 seconds had to track down property manager who was absolutely no help. Wouldn't return calls and text. When I finally got her on the phone she offered up the cleaning lady to repair both the elevator and the alarm. Needless to say we never had the use of the elevator all bedrooms on the 3rd floor. Nice bringing everything up 3 stories.I fixed the alarm myself and had to leave my family to get batteries. The cleaning lady was nice useless for repairs but very nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 21, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's response: "Kevin, We go out of our way to offer exceptional hospitality to our guests.
    - The elevator is not one of the added amenities, however, we did accompany you and the elevator works fine. When you contacted us about it not working we advised you it takes a while to fix the elevator because we have to call a company and schedule a week out. We don't offer the use of the elevator because we do not have control over it.
    - There was a power outage at the location and we advised you how to turn off the alarm. We would never have expected you to try and fix things on your own, and you did not change the battery on the alarm we took care of it. We are here for our guests whenever they need us.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."

  • Nice stay


    The house is very nice and clean with plenty of room for four people. You are located in a very quiet residential neighborhood and far enough away from the main road to not hear the road noise. Getting to the beach was a breeze with just a 5 minute walk. Conveniently located near Publix and other grocery stores (less than 10 minute drive), restaurants, etc. I would stay here again. We were a group of 4 adults and didn’t feel like we were short on space. The kitchen is beautiful. I would stay here with my family if we visit again. Communication was great. Very satisfied with our stay.

    Published March 18, 2024
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

2 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12