House
4.76

A-Frame Family Home w/ Fire Pit Near Beach!

Property ID: 462768Panama CityFLUS
Sleeps 93 BR3 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Situated a mere hop, skip, and a jump from the sandy Gulf shoreline, this charming Panama City vacation rental is sure to be the best haven for your next Sunshine State escape. Complete with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a sunny and uplifting feel, a modern interior, and a full kitchen, this house promises everything you need to live worry free is right at your fingertips! Don't forget to visit St. Andrews State Park and PCB hot spots like Ripley's Believe It or Not and WonderWorks while you're here.

Amenities

  • Deck
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Rick Seltzer Park (1.0 mile), St. Andrews State Park (1.7 miles), Panama City Beach (3.0 miles), Camp Helen State Park (16.8 miles), Inlet Beach (17.9 miles)

EAT + DRINK: Surfside Shrimp Company (1.3 miles), Foghorn's (1.7 miles), Bricks & Barley Pizza (1.9 miles), Guadalajara Mexican Grill (2.0 miles), Panama City Beach Winery (2.1 miles), Hammerhead Fred's (2.1 miles), Dat Cajun Place Cafe (2.5 miles)

FAMILY ATTRACTIONS: Emerald Falls Family Rec Center (1.9 miles), Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise (2.3 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (2.9 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (2.9 miles), ZooWorld (3.0 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (3.1 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (4.9 miles), Gulf World (7.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (21.9 miles)

Reviews

4.76
17 reviews
  • Amazing place

    5/5

    Amazing place! It had the perfect amount of space for all of us. Convenient walk to the beach. Roomy kitchen to cook and prepare. We had everything we needed!

    Becky
    Published May 10, 2024
  • 5/5

    Owner was responsive and answered all of our questions! Will definitely be back

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kathleen
    Published January 2, 2024
  • Roomy and 2 blocks from the beach!

    5/5

    This house has 3 full bathrooms! 2 downstairs and 1 upstairs. Full size refrigerator with freezer that has an ice maker. All your plates, cups, silverware, coffee cups, tupperware for leftover food. Beach towels for everyone one to use! ( We used 8 of them!) King size bed in master suite, which was a new memory foam mattress! We slept really good. I was really impressed with how roomy it was in this "A" frame house!

    Alina Hinson
    Published October 24, 2023
  • Near Beach, New Bathrooms, Comfy Mattress, Great Kitchen, Large Fridge

    5/5

    Great host! We had everything we needed to be tidy from the start (trash bags, dish soap etc) and could focus on relaxation. We were very comfortable in this clean house. There is a lot of space for organizing and storing belongings. 3 fully updated baths with tons of fresh towels made it convenient for our large family to clean up for dinner. They had a shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispenser in the upstairs shower. Each bathroom had 3 rolls of toilet paper. EASY!

    The kitchen is gorgeous and had everything we needed to cook a great meal indoor and outside. There were casserole dishes, plenty of cups, cascade pods, trash bags, and cleaning supplies to make it easy for us. The dishwasher worked, garbage disposal worked, internet worked, the smart TVs worked and the detached laundry room was great too. We didn’t worry about the FULL SIZE DRYER heating up the house. I can’t tell when this house was built because all the remodel and fresh decor is done so well. We walked to the beach and restaurants from here. There was a BEACH TROLLY with fat tires for pulling our cooler to the beach. We slept well and had a great time drinking coffee on the porch. I’d like to come back when it is cool and use the PROPANE FIRE TABLE. This is a great place to rest and spend time with friends and family.

    Donna
    Published October 13, 2023
  • Second Stay

    1/5

    Second stay at this property and plan on more. Everything was good the home is always clean, easy check in and good communication. The only disappointment was the golf cart was not available this time.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Larry C.
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Larry, thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at this house! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, just as you have previously.
    - On your previous stay, we understand there was a golf cart as an available amenity listed on our site, however, this was removed from the listing some time ago prior to us taking over ownership just a few short months ago, but we're sorry that you missed that information when making your reservation. We will be having new photos of the home coming soon.
    Thanks for letting us know about your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.76
17 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0