Condo
4.57

'Happy Cows Retreat' in PCB w/ Lagoon Views!

Property ID: 469581Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 72 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Retreat to Florida's Gulf Coast with family when you book this central condo right in the heart of town! Complete with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a modern interior, and a fully equipped kitchen, this vacation rental ensures you'll have everything you need for a memorable beach getaway. Whether you choose to soak up the sun at St. Andrews State Park, splash in one of the dazzling resort-style pools, or sample local seafood at surrounding eateries, relaxation is sure to greet you at this spot!

Amenities

  • Central Heating
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

BEACH DAYS: Beach access (across the street), Panama City Beach (0.1 miles), Rick Seltzer Park (2.4 miles), St. Andrews State Park (5.1 miles), Pier Park (5.5 miles), Shell Island Beach (6.3 miles)

HOT SPOTS: Ripley's Believe It or Not! (0.6 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (0.6 miles), Pirate's Island Adventure Golf (0.9 miles), Race City (1.0 miles), ZooWorld (1.3 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (2.1 miles), Gulf World (4.6 miles), Skywheel Panama City Beach (5.6 miles)

TOWNS: Seaside (29.7 miles), Destin (47.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (18.7 miles)

Reviews

4.57
7 reviews
  • Panama Vacation

    5/5

    My friends & I stayed in this resort for a couple days. We really enjoyed this trip & would definitely book again. The condo was nice & clean. Just make sure you keep your wrist bands at all time. Security is literally always checking.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    kaylee m.
    Published June 13, 2023
  • Nice condo, good location, bad access to condo

    3/5

    The condo overall is nice and looks as presented in the listing. It is not well stocked with towels, trash bags, and toilet paper for more than a couple of days. The trundle under the bunk beds was not accessible as the ladder was too long to open the trundle. The condo is on the 11th floor with a good view of the lagoon and the front door opens to the ocean view and 10th floor pool. The elevator access is horrible. Be prepared to wait 30 minutes for use of the elevator during busier seasons. The check in process was not the easiest to navigate and the carts to assist with luggage must be obtained from security and there is an extended wait for those also. Due to construction the stairs were not accessible on several floors. The resort does have private access to the beach which was nice.

    Rachel
    Published April 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Rachel, we're glad enjoyed the condo and location! We take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We strive to make sure that our guests have an exceptional stay with us and uphold high standards of hospitality. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the five-star experience we endeavor to provide our guests.
    - We value the condition of the home and our furniture. We can confirm that the trundle opens just fine and the ladder for the bunk bed does not prevent the trundle from opening. Guests can view the photos to reflect how the trundle operates.
    - It's important to us that guests have all the necessities for their stay. We always have 14 towels out for each stay. As our condo can only accommodate up to 7 guests, there are well enough towels providing 2 each per guest. In addition, there is a washer and dryer in the unit for guests to use if they need to refresh their towels.
    - We provide extra trash bad for each of the trash cans, a roll of paper towels, and 2 rolls of toilet paper in each of the bathroom.
    - For guest use, there are 8 elevators and 4 stairwells across the complex. With the busy season of spring break, the 22-story sky rise may have been fully occupied.
    - In regards to the check-in process and availability for the carts, I'm sorry that it didn't meet your expectations but unfortunately, we have no control over this and the staff at the resort does their best to efficiently provide great service.
    We truly go above and beyond to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Fun in Panama

    5/5

    We had a great time. The room was in theiddle of everything so we walked to most of the places we wanted to go. We enjoyed the light show but think they could use a different rhythm with the water and songs. Great view of the ocean.

    Kim
    Published October 14, 2022
  • Late summer vacation

    5/5

    Easy to get into, great beds, views,. location. Cold air... Great place to stay

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Peggy H.
    Published August 24, 2022
  • Family Fun

    5/5

    Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo was awesome and plenty of room for our family. The resort was close to the beach, walking distance. 5 pools were awesome!!! will book this Condo again.

    james arnold
    Published August 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.57
7 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0