Breezy PCB Retreat w/ Direct Beach Access!

Property ID: 464532Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 73 BR2 BA


Experience an unmatched coastal getaway when you book this sunny 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom vacation rental in Panama City Beach! Bask in the sun directly from the expansive 2-level deck where you can lounge or enjoy your meals any time of the day, or dip your toes into the ocean — just steps from the home — to beat the heat. Head to Pier Park for premier shopping, delicious eateries, and family-friendly entertainment. As the day ends, return home and curl up for a movie night on the Smart TV.


  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Beachfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Heating
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

SAND & SUN: Public Beach (on-site), Camp Helen State Park (2.7 miles), Inlet Beach (3.9 miles), Panama City Beach (5.8 miles), Public Beach Access 58 (6.7 miles), Public Beach Access 45 (9.2 miles), Rick Seltzer Park (14.5 miles), St. Andrew State Park (16.9 miles), St. Andrew State Park Pier (17.5 miles)

DRINK & DINE: Sunnyside Grill (350 ft), Bayou Bill's Crab House (1.2 miles), Thomas Donut & Snack Shop (2.4 miles), Back Beach Barbecue (2.5 miles), Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar (3.6 miles), Salty Sue's (4.0 miles), Donut Hole (4.4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Skywheel Panama City Beach (6.4 miles), Pier Park (6.5 miles), Gulf World (7.1 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (10.0 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (12.5 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (12.5 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (12.5 miles), ZooWorld (12.6 miles), Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise (16.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (16.9 miles)


12 reviews
  • The Georgia Peach Isn't Aging Well


    We stayed at the property in 2022 and loved it so much we booked it again this year.

    The location is amazing, the decks overlooking the gulf are amazing and the space and layout of the house are perfect for a family.

    But… the minute we walked in we knew that the property had deteriorated in a year.

    My husband opened the master bathroom vanity drawer and found a 2 inch long cockroach. But, because he knows how much I hate roaches he decided not to tell me because he knew it could ruin my trip. So, imagine my surprise when I was sitting on the toilet and another huge roach began peeking through the slats of the vanity. I screamed, my husband ran to see what was wrong, got the roach spray that was laying on the back deck killed the roach and rescued me.

    I immediately called the rental company and they quickly responded with a follow up email. I sent pictures as proof.

    The manager called me the next day and let me just say, he is so nice. Like genuinely so. To the point that I felt bad complaining. He assured me that these were Palmetto water bugs, but I researched that term and it’s just another word for Cockroach. He did offer to send an exterminator but I never heard back from him.

    Also, my daughter leaned back against the living room wall and it broke through. The sheet rock was wet and falling apart.

    This makes me sad. This property has so much potential, but it needs some TLC.

    Also, I paid $1000 more this year than last so that made it even worse.



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published September 22, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you so much for staying at the Georgia Peach on the Beach! We're sorry you felt your stay was not up to your standards. Unfortunately, as you even mentioned in your email to us, palmetto bugs are common in the South and at times governed by the weather. My manager was surprised that he never heard back from you regarding our offer for an additional pest control treatment. You told us you wanted to discuss it with your husband so we figured you decided against it. Also, thanks for bringing to our attention the wall damage that occurred close to the floor in the living room. We had it thoroughly inspected and thankfully there was no evidence of water damage or moisture/smell of any kind. He suggested the damage was the result of an object hitting it or someone accidentally kicking the wall. It was quickly repaired and is ready for our next guest! As for the additional $1000 you paid this year versus last year, costs have increased everywhere. However, 40% of your increase was due to using VRBO. Had you used Evolve as you had previously, it would have saved you $400. That said, I’m glad you did enjoy the positive things you mentioned regardless of the inconveniences. Our reviews have stayed consistently 5 stars and we make every effort to give our guests a great stay. My manager is top notch, and he takes care of the place like it’s his own. I wish you all the best in your future summer plans! Take care!"

  • A Peach of a Place!


    Beautifully decorated home and great location!!! Nice, open and spacious floor plan. The deck and views are spectacular.

    Just a few steps to the beach. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back!!

    Published July 29, 2023
  • Beautiful


    The house and view are absolutely perfect.

    Published July 12, 2023
  • Great House


    The house was perfect for our needs (2 little children and 4 adults). Everything we needed was in the house, including beach chairs. The decks are great and we spent most of our time on the decks or on the beach. Because the house is beachfront, it made it really easy to go to the beach with the two little ones. The property manager was very considerate and let us check in a little early which was very helpful as our plane arrived around noonish. We will definitely come back for another stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ann C.
    Published June 13, 2023
  • 9year Anniversary Trip


    This property was absolutely perfect in every way. Home was very updated and upkeep of property was suburb. The view from the deck was breathtaking! We had the best week just relaxing, unwinding and having some much needed time together . We had everything we needed and more . Will definitely book again if we stay in the area again . The area was very quiet and beach access was amazing . Again we could not have asked for another more than the awesome week we had !!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jamie H.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 7 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12