Studio
3.13

Sunny PCB Studio, 2 Min Walk To Laguna Beach!

Property ID: 464183Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA

Description

Treat yourself to a tranquil beach vacation at this 1-bathroom studio townhome less than 500 yards from PCB’s sandy shores. If relaxation is what you seek, you’ll be far enough away from the fast pace of Panama City Beach, but close enough that you can walk a few minutes to the white-sand beaches. Check out attractions like Pier Park, shopping, and dining! This Panama City vacation rental has everything you need for a carefree trip, including a private yard to relax in at the end of the day.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In

Map

Location Details

SANDY SHORES: Public Beach Access 76B (<500 yards), Laguna Beach (0.2 miles), Public Beach Access 58 (4.1 miles), Public Beach Access 45 (5.7 miles), Inlet Beach (6.7 miles), Panama City Beach (9.3 miles)

PARKS: Conservation Park (2.9 miles), Camp Helen State Park (5.5 miles), Rick Seltzer Park (11.4 miles), Point Washington State Forest (13.0 miles), Pine Log State Forest (14.6 miles), St. Andrews State Park (14.7 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Pier Park (2.7 miles), Skywheel Panama City Beach (3.4 miles), Gulf World (3.7 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (6.6 miles), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (9.2 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (9.3 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (9.8 miles), ZooWorld Zoological Park (9.8 miles), Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise (13.7 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (14.3 miles)

Reviews

3.13
8 reviews
  • Overall it was a terrible stay

    3/5

    I prefer it's only for a couple not a family...the price was in range just not for a family ...I left one day early

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    sheila w.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Sheila, thanks for taking the time to leave this review! After going over your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following: We strive to provide all the information before booking to ensure guests find the perfect vacation home for their needs. Our photos depict the listing accurately so the guests can decide before booking if the style matches their preferences.
    While we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay at this home. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Great stay.

    5/5

    Everything we expected.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Monroe H.
    Published May 11, 2022
  • An okay stay

    3/5

    The positive is that it was very clean and in a good location. The negatives are that it is a shared building and the neighbors were extremely loud late at night and early in the morning. The blinds were also broken leaving over half the window uncovered which was a privacy concern. The guest contact was contacted and we were told maintenance would fix the issue but they never did so we had to cover it with a sheet.

    Natalie
    Published July 9, 2023
  • Mixed Review

    3/5

    Pros: The location is terrific for beach access and proximity to Carousel Grocery, and easy access to everything PCB has to offer. Lots of hot water in the large shower. The bed is very comfortable, with nice linens. The unit was clean. The AC works great & there's a ceiling fan. The refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster were all newer and worked well. It's on the ground floor, which we prefer. Neighborhood is family-friendly and safe -- several condos have full-time residents. As it was the off-season, the whole complex was very quiet at night. A short hose is provided at the entry door for washing sand off our feet. Boogie boards provided. A minimalist acommodation.Cons: The whole condo complex is undergoing renovation with all it's noise/debris, etc. The outdoor seating was always wet and located between 2 loud heat pumps for other units - we didn't use it. For our 25-day stay, the kitchen was difficult for cooking: oven didn't work and the oven door hit the window sill before it could open very far; tiny counter space on either side of the sink. We bought mixing bowls & a blender, as those were not present, but it was otherwise adequately equipped. For a short stay & for those eating out often, it would be okay. Without the use of the outdoor table, there is no place to sit and eat inside. The closet is small and there are no working drawers for clothing, so we bought a 3-drawer plastic unit at Goodwill, which served our needs, and also moved pots and pans in the pantry to put clothing on one of those shelves. The only counter space in the bathroom is a few inches around the sink - it would be best to have toiletries in bags that hang, so they can go on the hooks on the back of the bathroom door. It was unseasonably cold in November, and there is no heat in the unit - we borrowed a space heater from our family. We also borrowed a power strip, as 2 of the 4 outlets are behind the couch and bed frame. As there is no washer/dryer, we washed the provided towels elsewhere. We borrowed a vacuum, as there was no vacuum or broom to clean up the sand in the hallway, and we didn't want to bring it into the unit. The chairs and other metal beach items need to be replaced - most are rusty and/or broken.With a bit of attention to detail, this could be a wonderful couple's getaway.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kevin C.
    Published December 28, 2022
  • The Palms Townhouses

    1/5

    When I arrived on Sunday, August 28th, there was a sign taped to the door from Panama City Beach building inspector stating property was dangerous and cannot be occupied. The notice was dated 8/25/22....NOBODY contacted me to let me know. Spent the night in my car Sunday night. Very bad experience!!!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Terri G.
    Published September 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.13
8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0