Panama City Beach Living Resort Ideal for Family!

Property ID: 464097Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA


Feel the warm coastal breeze and let all your worries melt away when you book and stay at this Panama City Beach vacation rental. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this Laketown Wharf Resort condo boasts a fully equipped kitchen, a balcony with lagoon views, and plentiful community amenities for year-round use. Stay right at home and work on your tan by the rooftop pool, play a game of mini-golf, and take a stroll on the boardwalk. Watch the sunset on the beach or enjoy a nightly fountain show.


  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Self Check-In


Location Details

PCB ATTRACTIONS: Ripley's Believe It or Not! (0.5 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (0.6 miles), Pirate's Island Adventure Golf (0.6 miles), ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory (1.3 miles), Race City (1.7 miles), Shipwreck Island Waterpark (2.2 miles), Gulf World (5.0 miles), Pier Park (5.6 miles), Skywheel Panama City Beach (5.9 miles)

SAND + SUN: M.B. Miller County Pier (2.0 miles), Rick Seltzer Park (2.4 miles), St. Andrews State Park (5.2 miles), Shell Island State Park Beach (6.1 miles), Conservation Park (10.1 miles)

LOCAL GRUB: The Wharf Buffet (on-site), The Candymaker (on-site), Lorrie Morgan's Spicy Hot Chicken Coop (on-site), Juan Tacos (on-site), Pineapple Willy's Restaurant (across street), Gulf Coast Burger Co. (0.9 miles), Barefoot On The Beach Bar and Grill (0.9 miles), The Wicked Wheel (0.9 miles), Bayou on the Beach (1.3 miles), Hammerhead Fred's (1.4 miles), Saltwater Grill (2.1 miles)

RENTALS, TOURS, & CHARTERS: Beach chair, dolphin & jet ski rentals (at the end private beach access), Adventures at Sea (4.0 miles), Sunshine Watersports PC Jet Ski Rentals (4.0 miles), Lagoon Pontoons (4.3 miles), Flippers Dolphin Tours (4.3 miles), Jubilee Deep Sea Fishing (4.5 miles), Shell Island Pontoon Rentals (5.7 miles)

TEE TIME: Signal Hill Golf Course (0.6 miles), Holiday Golf Club (4.1 miles), Bay Point Golf Club (6.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (18.9 miles)


5 reviews
  • Great Location


    The location of this condo was perfect for us. Easy access to the beach, restaurants and tourist attractions. The amenities (pools, gym) were top notch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Published March 24, 2024
  • Air conditioning and elevator did not work.


    Air conditioning/ Heat did not work in the unit. Front door would not lock also. Door lock was repaired day 3 but heat and air still not working when we checked out.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Matthew M.
    Published January 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Matthew, thanks for taking the time to review your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following:
    We sincerely apologize that you experienced issues with the A/C and elevator. We wish you had reached out to us so we could've assisted you immediately.
    Thanks again for letting us know about your visit.

  • Birthday Weekend


    Everything was exactly as stated. We really enjoyed ourselves. It was very clean and this particular room location was perfect for us. I will return next summer.

    Published October 13, 2022
  • Great stay. Everything was clean and neat. Very convenient for my family of 8. Beach was close!



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Selina R.
    Published August 30, 2022
  • Summer Break


    Our condo was very nice and clean. There were a few issues when we arrived but the property manager, Tristin, resolved one of them quickly and tried to resolve the other right away; he was very helpful. There were a few issues that we were not happy with:-we were not told by Evolve ahead of time about the $70 charge for parking and wristbands. That was a ridiculous price to pay and should have been told to me ahead of time.-every day (no matter what time) the person below our condo was smoking pot on their balcony so my children and I did not get to enjoy the balcony much.-$45 a day for beach chairs is crazy expensive. The beach in this area of PCB is way too crowded; there were rows of beach chairs right next to each other 3 rows deep. I have been to a lot of beaches in FL and have never seen a beach this crowded.The condo was in a good location; pretty close to restaurants, etc. The amenities at the condo were nice.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lisa K.
    Published July 20, 2022
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

5 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12