Condo
4.3

Panama City Beach Retreat w/ Pool & Ocean Views!

Property ID: 414401Panama City BeachFLUS
Sleeps 41 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Your piece of paradise awaits in this mid-rise Panama City Beach vacation rental home. Look out over the gulf from your 7th-story, penthouse-level balcony and stroll along the beach with the sunset reflecting over glistening waters. This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo is the perfect place to relax and make memories with your loved ones in the sunshine. Enjoy Pinnacle Port Resort's many amenities, including 2 pools, tennis courts, fitness center, outdoor games, picnic areas, and more!

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Community Pool
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Deck
  • Central Heating
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

ATTRACTIONS: Camp Helen State Park (3 miles), Frank Brown Park (7 miles), Gulf World Marine Park (9 miles), Ripley’s Believe It or Not! (14 miles), Coconut Creek Family Fun Park (14 miles), ZooWorld Zoological Park (14 miles), WonderWorks Panama City Beach (14 miles), Cobra Adventure Park (14 miles)

BEACH DAYS: Phillips Inlet Beach Access (2 miles), Rosemary Beach (3 miles), Lupine Beach Access (3 miles), Alys Beach (4 miles), Gulf Lakes Public Beach Access (6 miles), Seacrest Beach (7 miles), Panama City Beach (8 miles)

TEE TIME: Shark’s Tooth Golf Club (2 miles), Origins Golf Club (5 miles), Camp Creek Course at Watersound Club (5 miles), Legacy Golf Club (10 miles), Signal Hill Golf Course (15 miles)

AIRPORTS: Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) International Airport (18 miles), Destin-Fort Walton Beach Airport (48 miles)

Reviews

4.3
33 reviews
  • Fantastic view

    5/5

    This property has the best view we have had. Condo is clean and well supplied. The balcony has a bar height table and chairs? Which is perfect for coffee and dolphin watching. Thanks Phil, for n awesome vacation.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melody
    Published June 8, 2024
  • Amazing!!

    5/5

    It was the best vacation me and my husband had together. We loved this place so much!! We will come back again..

    Michelle Wirtz
    Published March 16, 2024
  • Nice Place for Fall Break

    5/5

    This place is great for a small family. Small snacks were provided for us. The view is amazing on both sides. WKe up to the beach view and walk out to the bay. This place has what you need for a relaxing getaway.

    Sarah
    Published October 20, 2023
  • Needs serious attention

    2/5

    Our stay at this condo the first week of October was our honeymoon, we were very disappointed in the condition of this unit, when we arrived the door was very tricky to open, had to deal with it the entire time, entering and leaving, was very annoying, it needs repaired , after being there only for about 45 minutes, our feet were very dirty from the floor, was not cleaned thoroughly, I found a mop in the utility closet and cleaned it myself, there was a distinct line of dirt around the baseboards, appeared that the center of the rooms were quickly gone over. Also the unit had a very noticeable musty odor. The cookware was very outdated, was hard to cook something without it sticking. The ice maker did not work. When we wanted to charge our phones, 2 of the outlets we tried were not working. When I started to use the dryer, it was overloaded with the sheets and towels from the last visitor, and smelled horrible, we assumed they did not dry and soured, so we washed them again. The furniture could use updating, the sofa is very uncomfortable, and the patio furniture is rusty, but understandable that is caused by sea air. The bathroom is kind of small and the shower has no door to close or any curtains, which results in water getting all over the floor. The patio itself, windows and door could use a good pressure washing, a lot of dirt build up on door and tracks. Mr. Witherington did apologize and always answered our texts or calls. But after reading some reviews from 4 months ago, this seems to be a issue with the cleaning person, he assured us that they were very thorough but obviously he needs a new one. Sadly we will not be staying here again. The view from the balcony is great, and we love Panama City, too bad our stay was not very enjoyable.

    Jeff
    Published October 16, 2023
  • Many problems with things that need repaired and redone

    3/5

    The owner was very nice and hands on with communication before our arrival and wants to please you. The unit was not good. Furniture very out dated. Keyless entry lock was very difficult and the owner stated that he knew about that before our arrival. The unit smelled very musty. Some of the electrical outlets don’t work all the time. The kitchen pots and pans in terrible shape and not one to heat up or boil anything in ?The walls are marked up and need painted. Couple of the rugs were very dirty and look like they have never been washed . The Refrigerator ice maker and water broken.The curtains in living area stained and have holes in them.The furniture on the balcony is old and the metal parts on them are rusted.The bathroom has been remolded very nice recently but the small piece of fixed glass that serves as a shower door does not keep the water in the shower because of its size so water gets on the floor after every use?So sorry but we left a day early because we were uncomfortable in the unit.The best plus overall was the view !!I told him I was sorry to have to tell him our disappointment in the unit but had to share with him what we saw and how we felt.We would not go back to this one for sure .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary N.
    Published June 13, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Mary, thank you for your review! The homeowner would like to share the following:
    -Thank you for your feedback. As homeowners, our goal is to provide the best experience for our guests. We take a hands-on approach, providing detailed information, regular check-ins, and text messages for assistance throughout your stay.
    -Regarding amenities, we recently added a sleeper sofa. We also renovated the bathroom with new fixtures, lights, and a tiled shower. We apologize if they didn't meet your expectations.
    -Our listing photos are current and taken by a professional photographer approved by Evolve. We apologize if there was any discrepancy.
    -Due to the Florida climate, doors may contract or expand. Guests can ensure a proper fit by slightly pulling the door tighter, and the lock functions as intended.
    -Regarding cleanliness, we offered to send our housekeeper to refresh the property, but the offer was declined. Our housekeepers maintain cleanliness, though wear and tear can occur. We'll address any issues at the end of the season.
    -We apologize for the electrical outlet issue, as you are aware we sent someone to check out the issue and will have it addressed by an electrician at the end of the season for guest safety. All other outlets, about 20 in the home, are functioning.
    -Our kitchen supplies, including pots and pans, were recently purchased within the last year, wonder if you may have missed seeing them.
    -We'll repaint the walls at the end of the year for a fresh look as we do bi-yearly. The bathroom, hallway, and living room were painted in January.
    -We regret the ice maker malfunctioned during your stay, but these things happen, and we plan to purchase a new refrigerator at the end of the year.
    -This is the first time we've heard of any stains or holes in the curtains, they were purchased just two years ago. We'll order replacements for damaged ones.
    -Outdoor furniture may show signs of wear and rust due to exposure to the elements, but most people would rather have them than not, and of course, there are 4 new Adirondack chairs.
    Thank you for your feedback, and for any inconvenience. We take your comments seriously and are committed to making improvements. We hope to host you again for a better experience.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.3
33 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0