House
4.33

Tropical Palm Harbor Retreat with Lanai & Patio!

Property ID: 447191Palm HarborFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA

Description

Bask in a West Florida oasis when you vacation at this gorgeous home in Palm Harbor. This 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom vacation rental offers artistic decor along with a spacious outdoor living area sure to keep your whole group entertained! Crack open a cold one by the pool or enjoy the covered patio with space for six and an outdoor TV. Only minutes from the sunny shores of Crystal Beach and Honeymoon Island State Park, this home has everything you need to make your vacation the best one yet!

Amenities

  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Crystal Beach Pier (1.2 miles), Sunset Beach (5.9 miles), Northbeach (6.9 miles), Honeymoon Island Beach (7.5 miles), Howard Park Beach (7.6 miles), Clearwater Beach (12.5 miles)

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Wall Springs Park (1.5 miles), downtown Palm Harbor (1.6 miles), Ozona (3.1 miles) and Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks (5.0 miles), downtown Dunedin (6.8 miles), Clearwater Marine Museum (12.0 miles)

TAMPA AREA (~25 miles): Water Works Park, ZooTampa at Lowry Park, Busch Gardens Tampa Bay, Sunken Gardens, The Dali (Salvador Dali Museum)

RESTAURANTS: Fish Bowl Kitchen (0.4 miles), Casa Ludovico Fine Italian Dining (1.2 miles), Fireside Pizza Cafe (1.4 miles), Salty Lime Cantina (1.5 miles), debine Brewery (1.6 miles), Tiffany’s (2.1 miles), Strachan’s Ice Cream & Desserts - Palm Harbor (2.3 miles), The Ozona Pig (2.7 miles), Molly Goodheads Raw Bar and Restaurant (2.8 miles), Detroit Coney Island (3.4 miles), Ozona Blue Grilling Co. (3.6 miles)

NIGHTLIFE: Palm Harbor House of Beer (2.0 miles), Snapper’s Grill and Comedy Club (2.7 miles), Cricketer’s British Pub and Restaurant (3.7 miles), Bar 23Fifty (5.1 miles), Seabreeze Lounge (5.3 miles)

AIRPORTS: St. Pete–Clearwater International Airport (17.1 miles), Tampa International Airport (20.9 miles)

Reviews

4.33
12 reviews
  • Great stay just like last year.

    5/5

    Although temperatures in Florida were very warm as well as the water in the ocean we had a wonderful time. The house was great and will probably come back next year.

    Mike
    Published September 15, 2023
  • Convenient location, amazing house

    5/5

    The house was amazing. Great location to get to every where we wanted to go. Close to 19. We traveled to Honeymoon Island, Clearwater, Indian Rocks, Sponge Docks, and it was only 2 hours from Ft. Myers and Ocala. The pool was clean. House was spotless, nice hot water in the shower! Super comfortable beds too. We would definitely stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amanda M
    Published January 24, 2023
  • Quick get-away

    5/5

    The home is super clean! Amazing pool and comfortable beds. Close to everything without the noise. The manger was great with letting us know what to expect when we arrived. The pool was fantastic and the kids enjoyed it. We were able to use the coolers and umbrella for the beach. Everything you need plus more. Thank you so much for having us! We will be back again and have recommend this location to friends.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tiffany R.
    Published July 15, 2022
  • Poor communication

    2/5

    I reserved this property for a destination wedding. We checked into the house as soon as we were able. Unfortunately, the key pad was broken and we had no way to gain entry. We called the host repeatedly and then VRBO. VRBO told us to go have dinner and they would pick up the cost which wasn't helpful considering we had wedding obligations. The owner finally returned VRBO's call and told us the key was under the mat. The problem here is if they knew we were arriving and they knew the key pad was broken WHY didn't they call us to let us know?

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    TRACEY P.
    Published October 4, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Tracey. We are grateful for you choosing our home and feel so terrible about what happened. We have always been available right away for support when anything goes wrong. This was one of those randomly horrible mishaps on our part where nobody local was available to help you in your time of need. We are deeply sorry for what happened, and hope that we didn't tarnish your opinion of using VRBO in the future. We always try to do our very best for our guests, and we let you down. We appreciate you and wish you all the best, now and in the future."

  • Amazing mom and daughters vacay:)

    4/5

    We had a blast the house was so clean and welcoming. We loved the pool and quiet neighborhood reminded us of being home . We absolutely loved our stay ❤️❤️

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Teresa H.
    Published June 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.33
12 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0