Large Upscale Home with Pool: 7 Mi to Beaches!

Property ID: 449859Palm CoastFLUS
Sleeps 104 BR2 BA


Call off the hunt for your ideal Palm Coast accommodations thanks to this sleek 4-bedroom 2-bathroom vacation rental! Enjoy this home’s upscale interior as you relax with the whole family and chef up delicious meals on the charcoal grill! When you’re looking for a little R and R time, pour yourself a cocktail and lounge poolside, or pack a lunch and head to Flagler Beach. No matter the length of your stay, this property is sure to have you coming back for more!


  • Washer
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Essentials


Location Details

BEACHES: Jungle Hut Road Park (6.5 miles), Varn Park (8.4 miles), Flagler Beach (11.8 miles), Crescent Beach (20.1 miles), Treasure Beach (21.0 miles), Anastasia State Park (28.0 miles), Daytona Beach (31.2 miles)

GOLF: Pine Lakes Golf Club (2.4 miles), Cypress Knoll Golf & Country Club (6.6 miles), Hammock Dunes Club (6.4 miles), Ocean Course at Hammock Beach (7.8 miles), LPGA International (30.2 miles)

OUTDOOR RECREATION: Long Creek Nature Preserve (5.2 miles), Waterfront Park (5.4 miles), Graham Swamp Conservation Area (8.4 miles), Bing's Landing (8.6 miles), Washington Oaks Gardens State Park (8.9 miles), Palm Coast Fishing (10.5 miles), Pellicer Creek (10.7 miles), Princess Place Preserve (11.4 miles), Tomoka State Park (20.5 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Florida Agricultural Museum (8.4 miles) Marineland Dolphin Adventure (12.4 miles), Fort Matanzas National Monument (16.2 miles), Castillo de San Marcos (26.9 miles), St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park (28.4 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (30.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Daytona Beach International Airport (31.5 miles)


13 reviews
  • Family Vacation


    Stay was amazing. Already looking to book with them again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published March 25, 2024
  • Biketober fest


    It was overall a good stay plumbing issues in both bathrooms.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 6, 2023
  • Non maintained pool


    The interior of the home was nicely decorated and roomy with comfortable beds and furniture. The pool however was not maintained and not usable for us at all during our stay. The pool drain cover was broken and had a hole in it, exposing the intake area underneath making it a possible entrapment hazard. We were not willing to risk our children's safety by allowing them to swim with risk of their hair, swimsuit, etc being pulled into the hole of the drain. The management company was very responsive and understanding but it was clear that correcting this safety issue was not a priority for the owner. Also, the pool was really dirty, which made sense upon finding out from the management company that the weekly pool maintenance had been discontinued. The screen enclosure for the pool is ripped open in a half dozen places which is likely why a snake was swimming in the pool when we arrived. There is a canal immediately behind the property so snakes weren't a big surprise but maintaining the pool area would have prevented one from being in the pool. Disappointing trip for us as our kids stared at a pool for days that they couldn't use.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bryce S.
    Published June 27, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Bryce, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We strive to provide our guests with a great guest experience so we're disappointed that we missed the mark.
    - As soon as we were made aware of your concerns, we promptly responded and immediately contacted our pool maintenance service. It was only at that time we were made aware that they had not serviced the pool that week due to our card on the record being involved in identity theft. However, we were able to get that issue situated and scheduled a service replacement for the cover at the earliest available time. We were able to have them come out and clean the pool the following morning. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We will follow up with our maintenance team to further investigate your concerns with the screens and make any necessary repairs.
    We hope that the measure taken by both ourselves and Evolve made up for the inconvenience.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Overall Good Property But Not Great For Families


    House was spacious, lots of extra blankets/pillows and homey feel. Our contact Deborah was quick to respond. Pool heat is included and it is by far best pool heating I’ve ever gotten with a rental!However, my biggest problem is that this house isn’t safe for families with young children. There were absolutely no working door locks or alarms on the doors leading to the pool. The basketball hoop in the pool is also a huge safety hazard, it is broken and leaving rusty metal all over the patio and is tied together with rope. The pool patio also needs deep cleaned. Apart from this there were some minor inconveniences such as 1 single dish cloth in the kitchen and no cold water at the kitchen sink. Overall the property is good if you’re diligent about safety. Would stay here again if they addressed the safety issues.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tylyn L.
    Published April 25, 2023
  • Lovely home in Palm Coast


    the home was clean, well decorated and very comfortable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Diane S.
    Published October 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

13 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 10 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12