Naples Oasis w/ Screened Pool, Bike to Beach!

Property ID: 451730NaplesFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Make the most of your next stay by the coast with this freshly updated vacation rental as your home base! The property boasts 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and a private outdoor oasis you’ll never want to leave. Relax poolside on the screened lanai and watch shows on the 40-inch Smart TV, or beat the heat with some R&R on the covered patio. When you’re up for some sun and surf, take the provided bikes out for a cruise up to the beach. Top off the day with dinner in Downtown Naples!


  • Kitchen
  • Beachfront
  • Washer
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Central Heating
  • Self Check-In
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

BEACHES & PARKS: Vanderbilt Beach (1.8 miles), Deleanor Wiggins Pass Beach (1.9 miles), Clam Pass Park (5.1 miles), Bonita Beach (7.9 miles), Lovers Key Beach (11.4 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples (5.5 miles), Everglades Wonder Gardens (7.1 miles), Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens (8.2 miles), Downtown Naples (10.1 miles), Naples Botanical Garden (12.7 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Quail Run Golf Club (5.9 miles), ArrowHead Golf Club (7.6 miles), Lakewood Country Club (13.1 miles), Flamingo Island Club (21.3 miles), Eastwood Golf Course (31.1 miles)

NATURE AREAS: The Naples Preserve (8.0 miles), Conservancy of Southwest Florida (8.5 miles), Koreshan Preserve (13.0 miles), Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary (22.1 miles)

AIRPORTS: Southwest Florida International Airport (24.9 miles), Punta Gorda Airport (55.9 miles)


10 reviews
  • Awesome House


    My Daughter and I had a fantastic time at this house. The location is perfect, close to Vanderbilt Beach and the downtown area. I enjoyed walking the neighborhood and felt very safe. Grocery store is very close. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. Pool was great and clean and outdoor area was perfect!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 12, 2024
  • Beautiful home


    The house was just how it was described. It is a beautiful house and I would stay there again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gina K.
    Published December 20, 2022
  • A ruined vacation


    We arrived at the house after a one hour late check in and then were told there was a hot water issue. Repair people came in and out of the house the next 24 hours to which we did not complain and comply with to assist. On the eve of our second night we were told there was a leak under the house that needed to be fixed immediately and we needed to vacate. Josh from evolve called me and said I needed to be out. He did not offer an alternative solution for us. We were down for a wedding with a young child. I had to scramble to get housing and repack the house and move on my one free day. This was awful customer service with no respect or consideration of a paying customer. The next morning I got a call from the owner who was very kind and empathetic. She promised a future discount which has yet to come to fruition. I did get a full refund and Rose from evolve was apologetic but to my knowledge nothing came of Josh the rude and aggressive employee of evolve. All in all this was a terrible experience and a ruined vacation!

    Published November 30, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Anne, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following: We sincerely apologize for the unprecedented issue that occurred with the water heater and leak during your trip. While we did everything we could to resolve this issue while you were in residence, we had to make the heartbreaking decision to ask you to leave the residence for your safety. We have high standards of hospitality and apologize if you experienced anything other than this in your communication with a member of the Evolve team. Thanks for your patience as we worked to resolve this issue for you, we hope you give us another shot the next time you're in town!

  • Good stay


    Only complaint was no hot water to shower. The house was clean and quiet and very cute

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stewart K.
    Published November 29, 2022
  • Nice Place



    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anthony W.
    Published November 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

10 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12