Condo
4.4

Lely Resort Condo w/Golf Course & Pool Access

NaplesFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA

Description

With 2 championship golf courses on-site, this Naples vacation rental condo promises an unbeatable stay in the Sunshine State! Along with pool access, hot tub, tennis courts and shuffleboard courts, this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom getaway also features a furnished lanai overlooking the Flamingo Island fairway. Though there's plenty to do at Lely Resort, you'll be less than 13 miles from Naples Beach, Tigertail Beach and Lowdermilk Park for fun in the sun, while Naples Zoo is just over 11 miles away.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Central Heating
  • Washer
  • Near Ocean

Map

)

Location Details

LELY RESORT: Flamingo Island Club, Lely Mustang Golf Course, Players Club Spa, Sam Snead's Oak Grill and Tavern, shuffleboard, tennis, pool, hot tub, grill & picnic area, bocce court

BEACHES: Naples Beach (10.6 miles), Tigertail Beach (12.8 miles), Vanderbilt Beach (20.1 miles), Lowdermilk Park (11.5 miles), Clam Pass Park (15.0 miles), Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park (22.5 miles)

DINING: Olympia Restaurant and Bar (8.2 miles), 21 SPices by Chef Asif (6.6 miles), Bleu Provence (10.1 miles), Brooks Burgers (2.3 miles), Alberto's on Fifth (9.4 miles)

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Donna Fiala Eagle Lakes Community Park (2.7 miles), Coral Cay Adventure Golf (8.4 miles)

CHARTERS/TOURS: Adventure Paddle Tours (5.6 miles), Rookery Bay Reserve Kayak Tours (8.8 miles), Naples Princess (9.1 miles), Naples Water Tours (9.7 miles), Pure Florida (9.5 miles), Sweet Liberty Catamaran Sailing & Boat Tours (10.0 miles)

NAPLES: Naples Botanical Garden (7.2 miles), Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens (11.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Southwest Florida International Airport (37.8 miles)

Reviews

4.4
15 reviews
  • Lely Resort

    5/5

    Beautiful and clean, especially enjoyed Players Club and Sam Snead Restaurant. Highly recommend!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    David D.
    Published April 20, 2022
  • Uninhabitable

    1/5

    Upon arrival our code to get into the house did not work. The host did not answer her phone. We Spent 1.5 hours on the phone with VRBO to finally get a code that worked. When we entered the condo, the air conditioning was not working. I was able to get in touch with the host and she said she would call me back. We also experienced a foul smell coming from the dishwasher (sewer backup?). She never called back. We had to contact VRBO again. They sent us to an ‘emergency travel center' where we waited on hold for 45 minutes and then was disconnected. We, again, called VRBO and waited another 45 minutes and was disconnected. We finally got in touch with VRBO and left a message to return our call and they never did. I also called the host back and she told me the reason she didn't get back to me was because she was ‘busy with her children', and that the air conditioning should be serviced the next day. She did not address the dishwasher. After 4.5 hours of no resolution, my husband and I deemed the property ‘uninhabitable' for health reasons. We had to find our own lodging, and file a dispute with our credit card company to get our money back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karen Y
    Published July 19, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Karen, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner, who wanted to apologize for your experience. After talking with her, we would like to share the following:
    - The owner was dealing with a personal emergency and forgot to add the door code before your arrival. She let us know that her property manager was able to assist with this when you contacted her.
    - The manager also had a repairman come out as soon as possible to fix the air conditioner.
    - The owner and her team did all they could to provide an enjoyable experience, and they are sorry that you were still unhappy. They assured us that all issues have been addressed, and they are confident that future travelers will find this home clean and comfortable.

  • Naples

    3/5

    Everything was nice except the ac would not cool the house below 76 degrees overnight

    Walter G.
    Published June 19, 2021
  • Terrible follow through

    3/5

    Got to condo 20 min after check in time ..wasn't ready towels rugs bedding all in heap on floor. Crumbs on counters table snd floor. Took 4 hrs to contact the “guest contact “ took several attempts to contact Evolve and VRBO. EVOVE finally got back to me and each time and said it would be handled snd they will call me back. I never heard from them until I called them back. Each time was on hold for 20 ish min. VRBO was basically the same thing. Got a hold of them once and then never heard back from them.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Pam c.
    Published May 17, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Pam, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to apologize that you experienced these inconveniences during your stay; they are glad we were able to offer you hotel accommodations while the condo was being prepared. We've addressed your feedback with the necessary teams here at Evolve so that wait times and communication issues can be improved upon going forward. Thank you again for providing such valuable feedback.

  • You can't miss at this location

    5/5

    Easy, good communication, good location, great pool.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Brian S.
    Published April 29, 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Booking Details
4.4

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 432997
Have a Travel Credit?