Lake Worth Home w/ Water Views - Walk to Beach!

Property ID: 425216Lake WorthFLUS
Sleeps 63 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Pack for the beach and head to this vacation rental home in Lake Worth! The 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom property is pet-friendly and boasts luxe furnishings. When you're not relaxing on the sofa or enjoying home-cooked meals at the dining table, head down to the shared pool and soak up that amazing Florida sunshine. Conveniently located across the street from South Bryant Park, the house is within walking distance to the beach, great restaurants, and is a short drive to glamorous Palm Beach!


  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Pets Allowed
  • Near Ocean
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning


Location Details

BEACHES: Lake Worth Beach Park (1.4 miles), Palm Beach Municipal Beach (7.3 miles), Ocean Inlet Park (6.4 miles)

GOLF COURSES: Atlantis Country Club (3.8 miles), Lost City Golf Club (4.1 miles), Winston Trails Golf Club (8.9 miles), Palm Beach Par-3 Golf Course (2.4 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Lake Worth Pier (1.3 miles), Old Bridge Park (1.3 miles), Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society (6.0 miles), South Bryant Park (< 0.1 mile), Okeeheelee Park (10.8 miles), Norton Museum of Art (6.5 miles)

DINING: TooJay's Deli - Bakery - Restaurant (0.5 miles), Mulligan's Beach House Bar and Grill (1.3 miles), Dune Deck Cafe (3.4 miles)

AIRPORT: Palm Beach International Airport (9.1 miles)


3 reviews
  • Good spot and good people.


    This is a good place. I'll sing its praises in a bit, but I'll start by saying the building's exterior and structure is clearly showing its age. I sort of assumed that by the lack of exterior photos so I wasn't surprised. The area seems to be one of those up and coming places where there are luxury cars parked next to cars on cinder blocks. Regardless, we felt safe and routinely walked in the area after dark. They get an A+ for service, location, and the interior. It was clean and new inside. You're a mile from the best beach in the area with a large parking lot so it was easy to shoot over to the ocean even on busy days. You're a half mile from a grocery store. You're a half mile from more than a dozen quality restaurants. You're a block from a public park with a playground. You're steps from a bike/jogging path along the intercostal. In other words, if you can get past a couple of superficialities you'll have a blast and be very happy with the experience like I was.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jonathan S.
    Published January 9, 2020
  • I will be getting in contact will legal advice


    Came into the property and as soon as I walked in we had millions of flies the pool was dirty or the furniture it was in sigh the house it was just truly disgusting very badd communication with the owners the manager evolve BR on BI will be making sure that all the videos and pictures that I took will be exposed due to the fact that I was not accommodate I to what I was looking forward to truly lost a whole day because I soon as I got into the property we had to get AM cleaning stuff because everything was dirty I have pictures I have videos and I will be making that Uploaded into the site and I will also seek legal advice due to the fact that I was not complimentary to losing a whole day and cleaning this house when I was supposed to enjoy it I sent a couple of emails and I spoke to a couple of people from evolve any was terrible and am I'm still on the process right now of fergie now I am going to go about this truly disappointed

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Rebeca R.
    Published September 25, 2019
    Manager's Response:

    Rebeca, we always love hearing from our guests, especially when they take the time to share constructive feedback. We want every guest to find the vacation rental that's perfect for their needs, and we always make sure that our properties are safe, clean, guest-ready and as advertised. In this case, we do not believe that your feedback is constructive or warranted, and we would like to clarify what occurred during your stay. Unfortunately, upon your arrival, you entered the wrong property which the homeowner did not have the chance to get ready for your stay. Upon the owner asking you to return to the property you booked, you refused. Despite this situation, the owner still went above and beyond to accommodate you and make sure that you could still complete your stay at their vacation home. We are confident that this owner will continue to provide excellent service and host satisfied travelers moving forward! Best, the Evolve Team

  • Close to water and a nice park,


    Great property. Location near park and water was nice. Rooms were a bit warm, ac couldn?t quite keep up.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tanya J.
    Published August 21, 2019
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

3 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12