Townhome
3.92

Kissimmee Family Townhome w/ Amenity Access!

Property ID: 457349KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 64 BR2.5 BA

Description

Look forward to days spent snapping photos of Cinderella's castle at Walt Disney World, riding thrilling coasters at Universal Studios, or taking a day trip to Cocoa Beach, all when you stay at this 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom vacation rental townhome in Kissimmee. This abode provides all the comforts of home including plenty of sleeping arrangements, a community pool and fitness center, and a full kitchen. Get ready to experience your dream Disney area escape at this sleek and simple hideaway!

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DISNEY MAGIC: Walt Disney World (6.2 miles), Disney Springs (6.7 miles), Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (7.5 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (7.7 miles), Hollywood Studios (7.8 miles), Blizzard Beach (9.2 miles), Epcot (9.5 miles), Magic Kingdom (10.1 miles), Animal Kingdom (10.8 miles)

ORLANDO MUST-SEES: Gatorland (7.7 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (9.3 miles), Discovery Cove (9.4 miles), Aquatica Orlando (9.5 miles), Universal Studios (13.1 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (37.2 miles)

WORTH THE DRIVE: Kennedy Space Center (61.8 miles), Cocoa Beach (65.5 miles), Tampa (71.6 miles), Weeki Wachee (85.8 miles), St. Pete Beach (99.0 miles), St. Augustine (124 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (20.1 miles)

Reviews

3.92
52 reviews
  • Great unit

    5/5

    Great location for visiting the parks. All was well

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melissa
    Published February 25, 2024
  • Advent Health surgery stay

    4/5

    Perfect location for outpatient from Advent Health.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robbie
    Published February 10, 2024
  • Excellent place to stay

    4/5

    The home was suitable for our needs cozy comfortable and quiet … after the long two days of running around playing football with a million kids coming to the quiet serene place was the best unwinding that was needed !!! Definitely booking this home again

    Tareta
    Published January 30, 2024
  • It needs some fixing.

    3/5

    There are some cosmetic fixes. Some of the lights were out, and the drawers were missing handles. Also, the microwave panel is almost broken.

    Joanne
    Published January 1, 2024
  • Needs updating

    3/5

    It needs some updating and replacement of lightbulbs. The microwave needs to be fixed

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joanne
    Published January 17, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Joanne, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize if you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - The microwave was inspected after your departure and is fully functional. We do apologize that you were concerned about the microwave during your stay. We wish you had reached out about operating it. We would've been happy to help you troubleshoot so that you could enjoy the home. We have also replaced the lightbulbs and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
    - While we do regret our home was not up to your expectations, we’re happy to share that no issues were reported by our most recent guests.
    - We truly go above and beyond for our guests and are confident that future guests will have a wonderful stay!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

3.92
52 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0