House
4.2

Spacious Resort Home w/ Pool - 11 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 449628KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 145 BR5 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Prepare to experience the magic of Disney firsthand from the comfort of this sprawling 5-bedroom, 5-bathroom Kissimmee escape! Nestled in the Paradise Palms Resort community, this vacation rental offers all the essentials your crew needs so you can focus on having fun. Feed your adrenaline appetite at Magic Kingdom, tee off at a nearby golf course, or catch a flick at the resort’s movie theatre! After, retreat back to cool off in the private pool and recount the day’s memories with loved ones.

Amenities

  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Central Heating
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

DISNEY WORLD (~11 miles): Walt Disney World Resort, Hollywood Studios, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Magic Kingdom, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, Disney Springs

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~20 miles): Island of Adventure, Universal Orlando Resort, Volcano Bay, Wizarding World of Harry Potter

FAMILY FUN: Old Town (8.9 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (9.0 miles), Madame Tussauds Orlando (17.8 miles), The Wheel at ICON Park (17.8 miles), SEALIFE Orlando Aquarium (17.9 miles), Fun Spot America Theme Parks (19.1 miles)

GOLF: Orange Lake Golf (2.8 miles), Highlands Reserve Golf Club (4.5 miles), Mystic Dunes Golf Club (5.7 miles), Orange County National Golf Center and Lodge (8.4 miles), Celebration Golf Course (9.4 miles), Falcon’s Fire Golf Course (10.3 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (27.5 miles)

Reviews

4.2
25 reviews
  • Très bien

    4/5

    Grande maison. Les photos sur le site de réservation sont plus belles qu’en réalité. Mais, c’est quand même bien. Il y a peu de vaisselle pour cuisiner. Emplacement parfait, près de la piscine. Nous avons bien aimé !

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Elise
    Published March 25, 2024
  • Good property in a good location

    4/5

    We enjoyed our stay here. The property was clean and organized. Recommendations- need new cooking utensils, need more than just one dish soap packet per day and need laundry detergent.

    Overall, family and I had a great time. We would go back.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Ashok
    Published January 11, 2024
  • Bday weekend

    4/5

    We stayed oct 13-15 overall the property was nice...was alitrle smaller than the pics showed....they have strict policy on #of cars and every driver has to check in or the rude security will turn them away and threatened towing of their vehicle...the communication between the property manager was good we communicated via text... other than that... the property was perfect for my friends and I

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Valina
    Published October 31, 2023
  • Room for Improvement

    3/5

    Lovely space and fantastic resort amenities. "Cook's Kitchen" was disappointing- listed amenities missing or unusable (no grill, no spices, cookware and utensils extremely limited). Towels sparce. Pool was set to 103 degrees and we couldn't use it for the first two days. We were told to "add hose water to cool it down". AC was off upon arrival and it was HOT. Fire alarms beeping when we arrived, batteries needed and our property manager was "out of the country" and barely got back to us. Overall, this is a lovely property that is poorly maintained and stocked.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Anonymous
    Published July 18, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We genuinely value your concerns, and we want to assure you that we take them very seriously. The homeowner wanted to respond to your feedback:
    -"We understand the recent booking happened on the same day as a prior guest's check-out, and they had used the pool heat so unfortunately, we can't rapidly cool down the water. Your patience and consideration are greatly valued. We're sorry if this created any inconvenience.
    -In terms of the pool temperature, we like to clarify that while we don't possess the capability to rapidly lower the water temperature after pool heating, we recommend guests to use a garden hose. This method efficiently adds cooler water and helps balance the temperature in the pool.
    -We also want to clarify the situation with the "fire alarm" beeping. It seems there might have been a confusion; it was actually the home security system. Unfortunately, this is a situation that arises unexpectedly and is not something we can address during the cleaning process.
    -Lastly, regarding the air conditioning, we typically set it at around 75 degrees before guest arrivals. However, we encourage guests to adjust it to their preferred comfort level once they settle in.
    Once again, we deeply apologize that certain aspects of your stay did not align with your expectations. It's our earnest endeavor to continually enhance the quality of our home and provide a remarkable experience for our guests.”

  • Not worth the headache

    2/5

    I have always loved Paradise Palms BUT this time was TERRIBLE! The traffic to get in to register was HORRIBLE! Then when we FINALLY after an hour get to the gate our name was not on the list so then they made pull out of the complex and call the owners and have them put us on the list and then GET BACK IN LINE! After about an hour and 1/2 we got checked in THEN our ticket wouldn’t let us in the automatic gate…so we had to get the guards attention each time we went in. The house was very nice and clean but we couldn’t get on WI-FI using the directions that was sent to us so AGAIN had to call the owners and she said “Oh they sent you the old WI-FI info” she did send it right on to me but it was just ONE MORE THING!! I will not be staying at this complex again. VERY NICE but extremely unorganized!

    Chanda
    Published June 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Chanda, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we reached out to the homeowner to address your concerns. They wanted to personally respond with the following message:
    -Regarding the access rules at the resort, we would like to clarify that it is now mandatory for all guests to be listed in order to gain access. We understand that this may have caused inconvenience for you, especially during the busy Memorial Day weekend. Please understand that these check-in rules are beyond our control, as they are implemented by the property management.
    -In an effort to ensure a smooth check-in process, we attempted to contact you before your arrival to obtain the necessary information. Unfortunately, the phone number provided did not work, which made it challenging for us to gather the required details in advance. As a result, the only alternative available was to wait until you arrived at the gate to collect the information.
    -We want to assure you that we have taken your feedback seriously, and we are committed to improving our services. We will update the property listing with written instructions in our Welcome Book, specifically addressing the WiFi information. This update will help prevent any confusion for future guests.
    Once again, we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we genuinely appreciate your understanding. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable and seamless experience during your next visit.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.2
25 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 14 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0