Villa
4.36

Sunny Villa with Pool & Lanai - 8 Mi to Disney!

Property ID: 443692KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA

Description

From magical Disney adventures to soaking up the sun poolside, this 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom vacation rental is the perfect home base for your Florida retreat. Boasting an open layout, a private lanai, and outdoor seating, the resort villa has everything needed and more for a memorable stay. Whether you're looking to explore the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, perfect your golf swing, or simply lounge by one of the resort pools all day, this villa is sure to please the whole family!

Amenities

  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Washer

Map

Location Details

WALT DISNEY WORLD (~9 miles): Animal Kingdom, Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Blizzard Beach, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~16 miles): Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Islands of Adventures, Volcano Bay, CityWalk Orlando

ORLANDO HIGHLIGHTS (~13 miles): ICON Park, SeaWorld Orlando, Discovery Cove, WonderWorks Orlando, Andretti Indoor Carting & Games, Aquatica Orlando

GOLF COURSES (< 10 miles): Mystic Dunes Resort, The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure, The Reserve at Orange Lake, The Legends at Orange Lake, Celebration Golf Club

SHOPPING (3 - 5 miles): Orlando Premium Outlets, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, Kissimmee Shopping Center

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (22.4 miles)

Reviews

4.36
11 reviews
  • Beautiful and pleasant stay

    5/5

    had such a wonderful stay a this Villa! The communication with the owner and the check-in process was very pleasant! The house is super clean and the location was prefect! Just up the road was stores for our quick last minute things and also 15-20 min ride to the parks! We look forward to staying at this house again!! Thank you guys so much for the great first time family Disney experience a good My kids enjoyed the Disney room

    Deborah
    Published November 27, 2022
  • The best vacation ever

    5/5

    I don’t know where to start it was beautiful from the moment we walked in everything was close all the amenities we needed the pool was beautiful all the restaurants are within two or 3 miles I will definitely stay here again thank you very much

    Henry
    Published November 20, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, Henry! You’re welcome back anytime"

  • You watch pool & they watch you

    3/5

    You cannot heat the pool at any price, despite them having a nice new heater- so you can’t enjoy it at a comfortable temperature. Also do you enjoy lounging in the yard with who knows who possibly watching/ recording you? Camera a feont & side ok but creepy pointed at pool deck area! We enjoyed pool area at the main complex though their heater was “ broken” as well.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Robert S.
    Published April 27, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Robert, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    -The safety of our guests will always be our highest priority. Our listing description states: "this property features an exterior camera located by the front door. The camera does not look into any interior spaces".
    -We try our best to provide a great environment for guests, no camera faces the pool area only the front walkway and door. There are no cameras facing the deck to the pool. The same camera can see when guests enter the side of the house toward the back where the pool equipment is.
    -We strive to provide all the information before booking to ensure guests find the perfect vacation home for their needs. The listing description does not state there is a heated pool. Unfortunately, we do not control the resort heated pool and understand your frustration and how this impacted your stay. The amenities you see on the listing are accurately advertised.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Mecum trip

    4/5

    Place is as advertisedNice community, nice townhomeCould have used ceiling fans in rooms and more than one roll of toilet paper per bath

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Craig C.
    Published February 1, 2022
  • Okay stay

    3/5

    It was an easy check-in but the host is definitely not reachable I called both numbers & also emailed & to this day haven't heard a response. The shower curtains were disgusting. They didn't leave additional garbage bags ( I mean we stayed for 4 days) with 7 people in the house of course there will be more than one bag of garbage. The pool wasn't clean. Overall our stay was OKAY not the best & def. wouldn't stay at this location again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gaby N.
    Published January 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Gaby, thank you for your review. We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the homeowners: "We are sorry to hear you were less than thrilled with your stay. We apologize for the lack of communication. We will be having guests contact the owners directly from now on to make sure guests will get a response quickly. We the owners reached out to you during your stay, and we wish you had let us know about your concerns that were going unaddressed.
    We have changed the shower curtains. We will make sure there are adequate trash bags, and that nothing will be overlooked by the cleaning team in the future. Thank you for your feedback, which we take very seriously in order to continually improve the experience we provide for our guests. We look forward to providing a five-star stay for all of our guests."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
4.36
11 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0