Spacious Kissimmee Home: 14 Mi to Disney Parks

Property ID: 442859KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 178 BR5.5 BA


With a private hot tub and pool, not to mention access to unbeatable resort amenities, this Kissimmee vacation rental is sure to keep you coming back! The spacious home boasts 8 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms, a full kitchen, open layout, and a large private lanai with plenty of poolside seating. After a day in Magic Kingdom, Wizarding World of Harry Potter, or at LEGOLAND, treat yourself to the community amenities, including mini golf, beach volleyball, serene lakeside walking trails, and more!


  • Washer
  • Kitchen
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials


Location Details

DISNEY WORLD DREAMING (14.2 miles): Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, Disney Springs, ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS (~16 miles): Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Islands of Adventures, Volcano Bay, Citywalk Orlando

THRILLS & FUN (< 25 miles): SeaWorld Orlando, Gatorland, Aquatica Orlando, Discovery Cove, LEGOLAND Florida Resort

HIT THE LINKS (< 10 miles): Mystic Dunes Resort, The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure, The Reserve at Orange Lake, The Legends at Orange Lake, Celebration Golf Club

RETAIL THERAPY: Championsgate Village , Posner Park, Old Town Kissimmee, Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, Main Gate Flea Market

ROAD TRIPS: Kennedy Space Center Cocoa Beach, Tampa

ESSENTIALS: Emergency Department (5.5 miles), Publix Super Market at Water Tower Shoppes (5.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (22.1 miles)

*Want to find travel times to specific attractions? Please reference the map below for the property’s approximate location!*


23 reviews
  • Nice House


    Well kept in good condition

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published February 26, 2024
  • Comfortable house


    Good space for all our team, enough towels, has all kitchen supplies required good neighborhood.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 11, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Thanks for your review, Gabriela. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. If there is anything we can do to provide a 5-star experience, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Great host and location


    The house was super clean and the host was great. We forgot to add the heat for the pool I called the host and we had heat that same day (within hours). I will definitely stay again. Near everything you need, Walmart 5 mins away, food, restaurants, gas.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published December 5, 2023
  • Great House for my family!!


    The house was great and spacious for my family, my only issue was they didn’t provide extra toilet paper, trash bags or laundry detergent. I had to go out and buy it. You know with a family being in a house for an entire weekend, you will need more of these items and he didn’t provide them. That was my only issue other then that we had a great time!!

    Published September 5, 2023
  • Could have been better


    The house was spacious. Unfortunately the pool wasn’t clean when we arrived and the kids came home with “swimmers ear” from the contaminated water. I had to take them to the ER for antibiotics. The owner was attentive and nice however offered a very small amount of compensation. The kids had skin burns from the chlorine in their necks and between their legs. The game room has water coming from the tiles when you step on the floor. And there is a $20 registration fee for each vehicle. For $2100 I expected better.

    Published August 4, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Andrea, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:
    - While we cannot guarantee the availability of community amenities, we do understand that these amenities play a large role when guests book a property.
    - We do recommend that guests ask to verify if community amenities will be available at the time of booking. Their availability can vary greatly by season due to the weather.
    - After the pool was cleaned and treated during your stay, we ask our guests to please wait for 2 hours before swimming to allow the water to become ready for guests to enjoy. We are sorry to hear that the kids jumped in right away. We hope they are feeling better.
    - Our management company ensures all amenities are working before every guest's arrival. We are sorry to hear you encountered some maintenance issues. When notified, we immediately sent our maintenance company out to ensure you could enjoy the rest of your stay.
    - We always work with guests when issues arise and apologize that we were unable to come to the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided.
    We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

23 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 17 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12