Bright Kissimmee Condo < 6 Mi to Disney World

Sleeps 63 BR2 BA


Searching for the perfect family vacation? This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is ideal for those seeking to have a stress-free Disney experience. Located in a gated community with tons of amenities, this Kissimmee vacation rental invites you to visit nearby attractions, golf courses, and restaurants all just a short drive away, or spend time relaxing at the pool. After your days of fun, cool off inside this bright home with a fully equipped kitchen and Smart TVs to watch all your favorite movies.


  • Essentials
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Community Pool
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

WALT DISNEY WORLD (5.9 miles): Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom Park, Disney Springs, Epcot, Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park,

ORLANDO ADVENTURE: Wide World of Sports Cheer Arena (8.1 miles), Old Town Kissimmee (8.4 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (14.6 miles), Discovery Cove (14.7 miles), Aquatica Orlando (15.3 miles), The Wheel at ICON Park (17.3 miles)

TEE TIME: Orange Lake Golf (1.8 miles), Reunion Resort Golf Courses (8.4 miles), Celebration Golf Club (9.0 miles), Disney's Palm Golf Course (11.8 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (25.7 miles)


3 reviews
  • Everything we needed


    Comfortable clean and close to many amenities

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Melissa B.
    Published November 15, 2022
  • False advertisement !


    DO NOT STAY HERE. There is a rat infestation. When I arrived it was late friday at 1 am. I found rat poop in two of the beds (King bed and twin bed) and in the shower on the floor. Immediately I didn’t want to stay here. I tried contacting the owner, Vrbo, and their management team. No one answered my call when I first discovered the poop. I texted the owner telling him how uncomfortable I was staying there and I requested a refund. No response. I called vrbo again and finally got in contact with them. They promised me a refund and a complimentary stay at a hotel. It has been 10 days and I have not received either one. My first night in Kissimmee, I had to sleep in my car because of how disgusting the property was. And they still did not issue a full refund for my stay. As a guest, you would expect the management team to be accommodating for the situation as it was out of my control. But they did not accommodate me. I planned to stay here for my birthday over the weekend but that was ruined. I would not advise anyone to stay here because they are false advertising.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    adria s.
    Published October 25, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Adria, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. We will work with both guests and owners to make sure that we can provide a fair resolution if an issue does happen, and we weren’t able to provide the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. When you made us aware of the situation, we promptly responded and provided Evolve with all necessary documentation that was requested of us and confirmed with Evolve that you were issued a refund for the night not staying at our home.
    - We take our guest feedback seriously, and due to this issue you reported and despite the fact that we didn't find any rodents in the property, we still closed our condo for three weeks, canceled all reservations, hired a pest control company, and did a deep cleaning.
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice place


    We stayed here for almost a week. It worked out great. The community pool and hot tub are nice (saltwater) and the neighborhood is good. The condo has a nice layout...nice kitchen and big living area with a big master suite. The deck off the master is nice for coffee in the mornings. The place is a little dated and really needs to upgrade their mattresses. The master bedroom mattress has a foam topper that makes it a little better, but the mattress needs to be updated badly. We ended up sleeping in one of the spare bedrooms bc it was so bad. If this place had better beds, it would be fantastic.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    greg k.
    Published June 1, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Greg, thank you for your review! We passed it along to the homeowner who would like to share they plan on changing the master bedroom mattress next month when they are at the property. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the amenities.

  • 1
Booking Details

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
Ages 2-12
$142 Avg. / night
Property ID: 440174
Have a Travel Credit?