Condo
4.76

Lovely Resort Condo Close to Disney, Golf & Dining

KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR1 BA

Description

Follow your Disney dreams to this charming Kissimmee vacation rental! This 2-bedroom, 1-bath condo has accommodations for 6 guests and combines all the essentials of home with the perks of an upscale resort to provide you with optimal holiday relaxation. Spend your days exploring nearby Walt Disney World and other Orlando attractions, then return home to unwind by the pristine pool. Come early evening, enjoy spending time on your private balcony watching sunsets over the pond.

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Washer
  • Community Pool
  • Kitchen

Map

Location Details

When you're not lounging poolside, hop in the car for a 10-minute journey to the magical world of Disney! The Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, and MGM studios offer exciting adventures for the whole family. Escape the tropical heat and head to Blizzard Beach for aquatic adventures.

Hit the links at one of the beautifully manicured golf courses within minutes of this ideally located condo! Head over to Orange Lake Golf, or Reunion Resort Golf Course,Orange County National, Celebrations, Disney Magnolia, The Palm Golf Course, or take the little ones to Winter Summerland for a round of miniature golf.

Endless entertainment awaits at Universal Studios, offering thrilling rides, the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, live shows, children's attractions and more!

Take a hiatus from the theme parks and stroll around downtown Orlando or Celebration to peruse delectable restaurants, charming boutiques, museums, and live shows!

Surf’s up just 90 minutes west on the white-sand shoreline of Tampa Beach or 60 miles east on the scenic coastline of Cocoa Beach!

Reviews

4.76
34 reviews
  • Perfect getaway!

    5/5

    We were in town for All Star Worlds cheerleading competition. This was perfect spot that was close enough to ESPN and Disney, but not in the thick of areas too busy and congested. I loved the clean, beach themed condo. I was also prepared with paper towels, trash bags, dish soap and laundry soap but this place supplied all the above!!! Top notch!!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Amy B.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Owner's Response: "Thanks, Amy! I really appreciate the positive feedback! Please come back any time - we’d love to host you again!"

  • Nice and relaxing place

    5/5

    Getting out from New York and staying there was a blessing in a nice and clean place my kids enjoyed the pool and the confort of the room highly recommended

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jaime B.
    Published May 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: "Thanks, Jaime! It’s our little getaway paradise too. Please come back any time for some 'chill' time. Thanks for the positive feedback!"

  • We had a nice time just wish it was closer to pool and not on third floor

    5/5

    All and all a nice place and the kids room is so perfect for little girls .

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cherylanne M.
    Published April 13, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: I'm glad your girls loved their room! Thanks for staying with us, and come back any time!

  • Good choice :)

    5/5

    Very clean and cozy house

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joy H.
    Published March 16, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: Thanks Joy! Our property manager and cleaners do an excellent job of getting the condo ready for our guests. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Condo wasn’t cleaned prior to our arrival and had damp odor

    2/5

    We landed in Orlando and had a few hours until we checked in, so we had lunch and went to Disney Springs. We arrived to the condo ready to rest and head to the pool at the check in time. The check in process was super easy - there was a keypad on the door. However, once we opened the door, we were met with a damp smell, which reminded me of the smell you’d get when you go into a damp basement. The front room and kitchen appeared tidy at first glance. We went to the back bedroom and noticed the bed was disheveled/not made and there was a scrap of toilet paper on the bed. Upon checking the bathroom, the trash was full of diapers and there was a dirty towel hanging from the back of the door. I checked the kitchen and the kitchen trash was also full. I immediately called the property manager who said he’d look into it and call me back. He called me back about 20 minutes later and said that they must not have cleaned the property before our arrival and said they’d send someone to clean, but it would take them 45 minutes to get there and we’d have to leave for 2 hours while they cleaned. At this point, between our frustration with the uncleanliness and the smell and the fact we were exhausted from our travel day and were expected to leave the condo again for at least 2 more hours, we decided to find a hotel room instead. We were issued a refund fairly quickly minus the service fees. The property itself is in a nice location and very close to Disney.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Jaclyn D.
    Published February 23, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Jaclyn, we are sorry you experienced this issue during your stay, as we want all of our guests to rest easy with us. We can confirm that a full refund was issued.
    We wanted to pass along the following feedback from the owners: "We are very sorry for the state of the property when you arrived. Due to a scheduling error, the property was not ready when you arrived. We were ready to make things right as soon as possible, but we understand your choice to go to another property. We will make sure that this will not happen again.
    As for a damp smell, we have checked the property and there is no smell. The unit is on the third floor and there is no source of water to create a smell.
    Again, we are sincerely sorry for this extremely unusual mix up, and we look forward to providing our future guests with a five star experience."

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Booking Details
4.76

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0
Property ID: 415068
Have a Travel Credit?