Beautiful Kissimmee Home - 5 Mi to Disney World!

Property ID: 326289KissimmeeFLUS
Sleeps 84 BR3 BA


Whether you're planning a magical family trip to Disney and the surrounding Orlando theme parks, or simply want a relaxing retreat to the Sunshine State, this 4-bedroom, 3-bath newly updated vacation rental will serve as the perfect home base for all of your Kissimmee adventures! In addition to its screened-in lanai, private pool and spa, and game room for the kids, this home promises comforting amenities - like a washer and dryer, full kitchen, and free WiFi - for the whole family to enjoy.


  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Free Parking
  • Private Outdoor Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Washer
  • Kitchen


Location Details

DISNEY DREAMIN': Animal Kingdom (4.0 miles), Walt Disney World (5.2 miles), ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex (6.2 miles), Hollywood Studios (6.3 miles), Epcot (7.6 miles), Typhoon Lagoon Water Park (8.3 miles), Magic Kingdom (8.3 miles), Disney Springs (9.3 miles)

THRILLS & FUN: SeaWorld Orlando (12.5 miles), Discovery Cove (12.7 miles), Aquatica Orlando (13.3 miles), Gatorland (14.8 miles), Universal Studios (16.3 miles), LEGOLAND Florida Resort (30.4 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Tampa (63.9 miles), Kennedy Space Center (64.3 miles), Cocoa Beach (72.7 miles), Weeki Wachee (77.8 miles), St. Pete Beach (91.8 miles), St. Augustine (130 miles)

AIRPORT: Orlando International Airport (23.7 miles)


94 reviews
  • Star Wars weekend


    Two days at galaxy’s edge. House was perfect for our group of 4. Kids loved the pool!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published November 13, 2023
  • Roaches and Very Dirty


    If you like roaches in the kitchen and black mold/scum lines in the showers and tubs then this place is for you.

    On top of these cleanliness issues, the toilet in the master bedroom would not refill. You had to manually fill it or adjust the bobber thing in the back, but you have to pull back up on it otherwise it would overflow.

    We had some additional issues that Javier was quick to fix, but the toilet went right back to not working after his visit.

    The Queen bathroom did a similar thing, but was somewhat functioning.

    They gave me a partial refund, but this was a very unpleasant stay.

    They need to stop bookings and deep clean this place and do general maintenance.

    Kirstyn K
    Published November 10, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Kirstyn, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: 
    -Our guest contact is available to assist with any issue or concern you may have while in residence and we encourage our guests to reach out immediately to address all concerns for a most comfortable stay. Without notifying us or the local team, we weren't able to act on your concern and resolve any issue promptly. We understand our guest contact quickly responded to the toilet and lamp issue, however, you failed to mention any of the other items within your review
    -Our home is exterminated regularly, and it's been confirmed there are no bugs or roaches in the home. Florida is a tropical environment, and some bugs will inevitably still make it into the home. Additionally, we do not and have never experienced black mold within the home
    -We use a professional cleaning company to ensure that the home is cleaned and sanitized between guests so we are confident that the home met our high cleanliness standards before your check-in
    -We will work with both guests and Evolve to make sure that we can provide a fair resolution if an issue does happen, and we weren’t able to provide the resolution you were hoping for based on the documentation provided. We do hope the partial refund granted helped make up for the inconvenience you felt, and apologize again for the difficulties you faced

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. As is evidenced by the many great reviews, these owners are accustomed to providing five-star experiences, and we look forward to this property hosting many happy travelers!

  • 5/5

    It was a really nice place I enjoyed the comfort I will definitely stay again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published October 24, 2023
  • Great location & home!


    We really enjoyed our stay! The pool was great & the kids had a blast! The guest contact responded really quickly and made sure our stay was perfect!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Chelsea Z.
    Published August 1, 2023
  • Family Disney trip!


    Great location to the parks! Pool was refreshing after a long day of walking! Enjoyed the garage game room and stack of board games to play. Great memories made in Orlando!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    heidi R.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
94 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12