Condo
4

Beachfront Indian Shores Condo - Pool & Hot Tub!

Property ID: 445732Indian ShoresFLUS
Sleeps 93 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Breezy beach days await at this Indian Shores vacation rental! Boasting a spacious balcony with ocean views and a beachside location on the pristine sugar-white sands beside the sea, this 3-bed, 2-bath condo will host you with ease. The location beside the Seaside Seabird Sanctuary is unbeatable, while a 5-mile trip brings you to the great shopping and dining in Johns Pass. With Tampa highlights like Busch Gardens and Adventure Island just a short trip away, your stay will never be short of fun!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Washer
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Community Hot Tub
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Beachfront
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

BEACHES: Indian Shores Beach (on-site), Redington Shores (1.0 miles), Madeira Beach (3.8 miles), Indian Rocks Beach (4.5 miles)

ATTRACTIONS: Seaside Seabird Sanctuary (0.1 miles), Splash Harbour Water Park (3.5 miles), Florida Botanical Gardens (5.5 miles), Clearwater Marine Aquarium (11.6 miles)

JOHNS PASS (5.5 miles): Shopping, dining, fishing, dolphin watching, shelling tours, boat rentals, parasailing, jet skiing

SPEND THE DAY: St. Pete Beach (8.8 miles), Clearwater (10.6 miles), St. Petersburg (14.7 miles), Tampa (28.2 miles)

AIRPORT: Tampa International Airport (25.7 miles)

Reviews

4
35 reviews
  • Great access to beach. Nice clean pool and Hot tub.

    5/5

    Had a great time. Great location. Easy access to beach. Water station to rinse off prior to returning which was great for not getting sandy floors in condo. Property is next to a Bird Sanctuary. Enjoyed seeing the birds. As others have stated, at times there is a smell. Never smelled while inside the condo.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Doug
    Published June 14, 2024
  • Missed the Point

    2/5

    I asked several times if the balcony faced the beach and was told yes. The balcony faced the bird sanctuary and it was noisy and smelly. You couls see the beach if you stood at the edge of the balcony and looked over the mangroves. I needed the balcony because my mother is wheelchair bound and we were going to have her visit us each day an look at the beach. She was unable to do this so we d]were unable to host her. We wasted a lot of money. The apartment itself was great. You folks lied though. First and last time I use this company.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stuart
    Published June 7, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Stuart, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
    - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we're truly sorry to hear about the disappointment you faced during your stay.
    - We were confused by your comment about asking several times if the balcony was beachfront. We can confirm that we did not have any communication with you regarding this. We followed up with Evolve and after checking their records they also did not receive any communication from you with the exception of your request to extend your stay by one night.
    - We strive to provide accurate information to our guests, and we're sorry if there was any misunderstanding regarding the balcony's view. While our listing does not advertise beachfront views, we understand the importance of clarity and apologize if there was any confusion.
    We regret any inconvenience this may have caused, especially concerning your mother's visit. We understand how important it is to have a comfortable and enjoyable experience, especially when hosting loved ones.
    - Once again, we apologize for any frustration you experienced, and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

  • Perfect beach!

    5/5

    We read most of the reviews prior to booking and found no issues with the property that were unsettling to us. The property was well equipped perfect location the Beach was fantastic. Pool, hot tub, gas grills at poolside made dinners very enjoyable.

    This was a relaxed and enjoyable stay! There were nine guests in total. Everyone was comfortable and had ample room to enjoy themselves. Would stay again.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Tonya
    Published March 11, 2024
  • a

    5/5

    a

    Debra
    Published February 20, 2024
  • Completely unhappy

    1/5

    The quality of clean wasn’t there. Very unhappy!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lula
    Published January 22, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4
35 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 9 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0