Airy Coastal Home - 3 Miles to Deerfield Beach!

Property ID: 445260Deerfield BeachFLUS
Sleeps 83 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.


Retreat to Deerfield Beach for endless fun in the sun with this 3-bed, 2-bath vacation rental as your home base! Dig your toes in the sand at one of the nearby beaches like Deerfield Beach or Fort Lauderdale, then head to The Cove for dinner and drinks. On a low-key day, trade the salty sea for your own outdoor pool and float with your favorite cold beverage while soaking up some Florida sun. With a fully equipped kitchen, in-unit laundry, and a lovely outdoor space, this home is sure to please!


  • Kitchen
  • Central Heating
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Cable/Satellite TV


Location Details

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: The Cove (2.1 miles), Deerfield Beach International Fishing Pier (3.2 miles), Sugar Sand Park (5.5 miles), Gumbo Limbo Nature Center (6.2 miles), Butterfly World (6.5 miles), Fern Forest Nature Center (10.5 miles)

BEACHES: Deerfield Beach (3.1 miles), Boca Raton Beach (4.2 miles), Pompano Beach (5.1 miles), Fort Lauderdale Beach (12.0 miles), Dania Beach (23.2 miles)

GOLF: Deer Creek Golf Club (4.0 miles), Boca Raton Golf Club (4.2 miles), Palm Aire Country Club (8.6 miles), Carolina Club Golf Course (10.9 miles), Osprey Point Golf Course (13.8 miles)

AIRPORTS: Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (20.9 miles), Palm Beach International Airport (31.2 miles)


8 reviews
  • Not Accurate


    The place was beautiful, however the photos are not accurate. The photos showed 4 bedrooms, but there was only 3. This caused 2 of my guest to sleep on the couch. Also, the kitchen is not as pictured; is a lot smaller. And the thermostat was locked, so it was really hot in the house during the day even with the fans on and windows open. Kind of upset.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Karina A
    Published November 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Karina, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
    - We are so glad that you thought our home was beautiful! We've put a lot of love and care into our home, including recent renovations to make our kitchen more modern
    - We tried explaining to you where the 4th bedroom was, so our sincere apologies that this adversely affected your guests
    - We've now split our property into two separate units, so the unit you stayed in now only has 3 bedrooms and the other unit has 1 bedroom
    - If you had contacted our Guest Contact, they certainly would have adjusted the temperature for you as the comfort of our guests is extremely important
    We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Bug infested and Dirty


    The stay was horrible and very uncomfortable for all the money that was paid!! Roaches everywhere even outside by the room window. Pool freezing (heated pool not) ants and some other bugs on the wooden table and kitchen counter. House is not how it looks on the site. Not queen size beds all full.. Broken furniture.. so much went wrong !!

    Published June 7, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Hali, The owner takes the experience of their guests seriously, and they were surprised to see your review after your interactions at the property:
    - There was a big storm on the day of your arrival, and the sudden rain had pests escaping indoors
    - The owners rushed to the house with pest control products after you let them know about the issue. They also had an exterminator come the following morning to confirm that the problem was fully resolved
    - After addressing the situation within 24 hours, the owners gave you a refund to make up for the inconvenience that first night and approved your late check-out request
    You didn't report any other issues during your stay, but you then reached out to the owner weeks after you checked out asking for a full refund before following up with this review. We are confident that this home is as advertised and ready to provide guests with 5-star stays!

  • What guests liked


    Absolutely love my stay house manager was available at any time definitely will stay again

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cynthia R.
    Published March 8, 2022
  • Clean, comfortable home with pool oasis


    We had a fabulous December vacation staying in this home with our 3 kids (ages 10-3). The house is very comfortable, clean and Nadine is a very kind host, graciously helping us with grocery delivery on Christmas and very responsive to questions. Our family enjoyed the pool most of all! The heated pool is impeccably maintained within in a lovely yard. We cooked most our meals, the kitchen is basic- a few pots and pans, appliances, a small stove, and everything is very clean and easy to find. There are Beautiful beaches and excellent restaurants within driving distance. We highly recommend this home and host, and can’t wait for our next trip back!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Lucila H.
    Published February 1, 2022
  • Just ok; very expensive for what it is


    The house was relatively clean though if you walked barefoot it was clear the floors hadn't been mopped in awhile. The pool and outdoor area were great and location was central. There was no shower soap, no coffee filters for the very small coffee maker (there should be a regular size coffee maker for a 4 bedroom house), and I had to call to find the dishwasher soap in a locked cabinet. Additionally, we had two service people come during our stay after regular check-in hours. There were some ants as well. The visit was fine and the host was very nice, but it was very expensive for what the experience was.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Aimee S.
    Published December 28, 2021
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Aimee, this owner works hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and they are sorry that their home did not exceed your expectations.
    - The house is always professionally cleaned before each arrival, and the owner inspects it as well. No concerns were spotted before your check-in, and the floors were mopped.
    - They do not provide shower soap due to potential allergies, but there are coffee filters for the large coffee pot and the espresso maker.
    - Dish soap is provided in a dispenser on the counter. The owner is sorry if you did not see that, but they were happy to direct you to the extra soap.
    - We apologize if the service personnel made your stay less relaxing. One was the pool tech who comes every Friday, as mentioned in the welcome info, and the other was there to check the newly installed windows.
    - The house is serviced regularly by pest control, but we apologize if a few ants snuck in. That will be addressed.
    Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to hosting many more happy travelers here!

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

8 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 8 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12