Daytona Beach Studio w/ Pool + Ocean Access!

Property ID: 486557Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 40 BR1 BA


Make the most of your time in Daytona Beach, FL, when you book this ocean-view studio with resort-style amenities! This 1-bathroom vacation rental provides access to a pool, direct beach access, and more! In your own private unit, take advantage of the 3-person deskspace to log some hours at work or look forward to resting on the king-sized bed. When you're ready to venture out, visit the Main Street Pier, sample the local fare downtown, or head to Orlando to visit endless amusement parks.


  • Laptop Friendly
  • Community Pool
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Kitchen
  • Waterfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront


Location Details

DAYTONA BEACH: Beach Access (steps away), Daytona Lagoon (2 miles), Main Street Pier (2 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (2 miles), Daytona Beach Bandshell (2 miles), Riverfront Park (2 miles), Angell & Phelps Chocolate Factory (2 miles), Daytona International Speedway (5 miles), Tomoka State Park (12 miles)

HIT THE LINKS: Daytona Beach Golf Club (3 miles), Oceans Golf Club (3 miles), Riviera Country Club (6 miles), Pelican Bay Golf Course (7 miles), LPGA International (13 miles)

FLORIDA'S BEST: St. Augustine (53 miles), Universal Studios (66 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (71 miles), Walt Disney World Resort (72 miles)

AIRPORTS: Daytona Beach International Airport (5 miles), Orlando International Airport (70 miles)


4 reviews
  • Not what I expected


    I went during a busy time which made this place seem more expensive then it should've been. Both the room and the building need renovations done. The hallway and exterior of the room smelled foul, had several stains on the carpets, and had trash around. The unit itself is super outdated and has broken parts. The refrigerator door handle is taped on, there are several areas that have the ceiling peeling, and the room smelled a bit humid. Overall was not super happy with my stay.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Published April 20, 2024
  • 1/5

    The area was great but this property is horrible. The walls and ceiling had pieces falling off both in the room and in the building hallways. The entire room smelled musty from what seemed to be water damage. The only working elevator had issues all weekend. I'm an easy-going person who rarely complains about things. But this place was unacceptable.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Joshua James
    Published January 30, 2024
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Joshua, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following: We ensured that our maid inspected the room's readiness before your check-in, which is why we were surprised by the review. According to the maid's report, there is no unpleasant odor in the room. However, it's worth noting that the ceiling does exhibit some stains. This issue is present in all rooms within the building due to leaky windows. Additionally, it's important to mention that the building is currently undergoing renovations, which may affect its overall appeal. While we cannot control issues outside of our unit, we take full accountability for ensuring the appeal and comfort inside the room. Rest assured, we are actively working on repairing the unit to enhance our future guest's experiences. We do all we can to make the best possible stay and look forward to hosting many satisfied guests.

  • Nice, affordable, easy access to the beach


    This rental is right on the beach and close to beach front restaurants and bars. Parking is also close by, with fairly easy access to the elevator. The room itself is spacious for 2 people, with all the amenities needed for a beach stay: fridge, cook tip, dishes, sink, and the ice machine is right outside the door.

    Published May 29, 2023
  • Great Trip


    Very happy with the room and view!!! Will most definitely be rebooking

    Published April 25, 2023
  • 1

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on support our Building Hospitality program.

4 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 4 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Ages 2-12