Condo
4.67

‘Vacation Vibe’ Condo: Eleventh-Floor Ocean Views

Property ID: 456065Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Leisurely mornings at the pool, afternoons on the beach, and endless family entertainment await in Florida. Located in the Daytona Beach Resort, this well-equipped vacation rental offers 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 lanais with ocean views, and numerous community amenities for your group to enjoy. Additionally, this centrally located condo is only a couple blocks from shops and local restaurants, and within a short drive to the Daytona International Speedway and Tomoka State Park!

Amenities

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Free Parking
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Cable/Satellite TV

Map

Location Details

AREA HIGHLIGHTS: Daytona Beach Bandshell (2.7 miles), Daytona Beach Main Street Pier (3.1 miles), Tomoka State Park (7.2 miles), Daytona International Speedway (7.5 miles), Daytona 500 Tickets & Tours (8.2 miles), Daytona Beach Racing & Card Club (10.1 miles), Daytona Flea & Farmers Market (10.1 miles), Dunlawton Sugar Mill Gardens (11.4 miles)

FAMILY FUN: Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf (0.8 miles), Daytona Lagoon (2.8 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (3.1 miles), Angell & Phelps Chocolate Factory (4.6 miles), Congo River Golf (5.1 miles), Hangar 15 (7.0 miles)

TOURS: Hopcycles Cycle Pub (3.1 miles), Howling Owl Sailing Boat Tours (3.7 miles), Heli-Hogs (7.6 miles), Family Custom Charters (7.9 miles), Inner Compass Eco Adventures (10.4 miles), The Manatee Scenic Tour Boat (14.6 miles)

BEACHFRONT PARKS: Andy Romano Beachfront Park (0.5 miles), Fortunato Park (2.6 miles), World's Most Famous Beach Daytona Beach (3.4 miles), Sun Splash Park (3.6 miles), Frank Rendon Park (6.6 miles)

AIRPORT: Daytona Beach International Airport (7.9 miles)

Reviews

4.67
9 reviews
  • Would Stay Here Again If In Daytona Beach

    5/5

    Great stay. Very comfortable. Room had everything we needed (even an iron and ironing board). Cannot think of anything we would have changed.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Michael H.
    Published July 18, 2023
  • Needs updated

    3/5

    The unit has the potential to be very cute but some changes have to be made. They recently had new flooring installed however the workmanship was extremely poor. The laminate planks do not click together properly therefore if you walked around without shoes your skin would get pinched in between the planks. The couch seats two people however it is of a vinyl/plastic type material and extremely uncomfortable. The property manager responded in a very quick fashion and manner to my questions however the quality of the unit did not make for a comfortable stay. We booked a two-night stay and left after one night due to the lack of comfort.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kristen C.
    Published May 31, 2023
    Manager's Response:

    Hi Kristen, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:

    - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for providing us with important feedback!
    - For our guest's safety, we purchased a leather loveseat/sofa bed
    that could be wiped down with antiseptic cleaner. While this may be slightly less comfortable than an overstuffed fabric loveseat, we have never received a complaint before and have received compliments on the furniture.
    - Since there were only two guests, we had multiple seating options for you, so we are saddened that you felt like you needed to leave a night early.
    - The flooring was installed seven months ago, immediately after the
    hurricane. We have only received compliments on the new flooring. However, we have reached out to the flooring company and asked them to inspect and repair the flooring for any loose planks should they find any.

    Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!

  • 11th Floor oceanview

    5/5

    Nice and clean condo. It is in a great location close to grocery stores and strip mall. Only reason four stars on accuracy of listing was parking changes and restaurant was not open which the property owners did not know about but quickly responded to when I let them know.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James L C
    Published October 19, 2022
  • 11th Floor oceanview

    5/5

    This property was better than advertised, clean, updated and wonderful views of the beach from the 11th floor. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back!!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    James L C
    Published October 19, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again."

  • Great place to stay

    5/5

    We enjoyed our stay, however the bulbs in the kitchen were very dim and one was not working. Everyrhing else was fabulous.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Cindy G.
    Published September 22, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owner: "Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back again. We have changed the bulbs to a brighter light to address your concern. We appreciate your suggestion."

  • 1
  • 2

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.67
9 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0