Condo
4.46

Top-Floor Beach Condo with 2 Oceanfront Balconies!

Property ID: 439579Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 62 BR2 BA
Book with confidence

Most trips qualify for free 48 hour cancellation. Add dates for more information.

Description

Beach days are a breeze at this Pirate’s Cove condo, set on the shores of the beautiful Daytona Beach! Walk no more than a few feet to get your fill of sun, sand and surf, or simply sit back, relax and soak in the ocean views from one of 2 private balconies. For a change of pace, venture 9 miles out to Daytona International Speedway or stroll the Main Street Pier even closer to home. With an amazing location and amenities galore, this 2-bedroom, 2-bath vacation rental won’t disappoint!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Oceanfront
  • Beachfront
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Essentials

Map

Location Details

NEARBY ATTRACTIONS: Dahlia Avenue Park (0.4 miles), Van Avenue Park (1.1 miles), Wilbur Beach (1.6 miles)

LOCAL EATS: Genovese’s Italian Cafe (0.3 miles), Our Deck Down Under (0.4 miles), DJ’s Deck (0.4 miles)

DAYTONA BEACH: Main Street Pier (5.9 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusements (5.9 miles), Daytona Lagoon (6.2 miles), Riverfront Park (6.2 miles), Angell & Phelps Chocolate Factory (6.5 miles), Daytona International Speedway (9.0 miles), Tomoka State Park (15.9 miles)

DAY TRIPS: Universal Studios (67.6 miles), SeaWorld Orlando (73.2 miles), Walt Disney World Resort (75.9 miles)

LOCAL EVENTS: Daytona 500/Daytona International Speedway (February), Bike Week/Riverfront Park (March), Biketoberfest/Riverfront Park (October)

AIRPORTS: Daytona Beach International Airport (8.1 miles), Orlando International Airport (78.4 miles)

Reviews

4.46
28 reviews
  • Perfect view, nice little condo

    5/5

    This unit worked perfectly for our family of 4. The kitchen is tight, but we really just used it for breakfast and snacks. We spent most of our time on the beach or on the balconies. Water pressure wasn’t great, but everything was clean and comfy, so it wasn’t a big deal. The variety of complimentary coffee was lovely. The beach chairs and umbrella were great! I was bummed the pool still wasn’t fixed, but we had such great ocean weather that it didn’t really matter in the end. We also saw a few dolphins go by a couple mornings- what a treat!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Shayla
    Published April 10, 2024
  • Cute place but Disappointed there was no pool (as listed) and no response from management.

    3/5

    The place was very cute, and we liked the location as we did not want to be in the middle of bike week at Daytona. We had planned to sit by the pool most of the time. When we arrived, we soon discover the pool was empty and clearly had been damaged by a storm several months ago. This should have been made very clear on the advertising info for this unit but was not noted.

    We tried to contact the host and Evolve but never got a response.

    Gervaise
    Published March 14, 2024
  • Paradise

    5/5

    Perfect lovely stay for a quick 4 day 3 night getaway!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Carie
    Published March 2, 2024
  • Great ocean Front

    5/5

    Nice unit right on the ocean. Sunrise was beautiful!

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Mary
    Published March 1, 2024
  • AMAZING VIEW and Beach Wave Sound!

    5/5

    We had a great stay. Unit decorated so beachy adorable! Perfect for the beach lover. I wish some of the items in the unit were available for sale 😊

    Unit literally across from elevator. Only wish we knew where the laundry room was located, but overall everything else was great.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Bernadette
    Published January 22, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.46
28 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0