Condo
4.62

Ocean-View Daytona Beach Resort Retreat w/ Balcony

Property ID: 421642Daytona BeachFLUS
Sleeps 61 BR1 BA

Description

Book an unforgettable Florida getaway to this 1-bedroom, 1-bath vacation rental condo in Daytona Beach. During your stay in this Daytona Beach Resort & Conference Center home, your group will have access to 3 pools, a kiddie pool, fitness center, on-site dining, and more - all in a beachfront setting! Splash in the ocean, shop at the Tanger Outlets, enjoy the many attractions of the Daytona Beach Boardwalk, and visit the Daytona International Speedway within minutes of the property.

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Kitchen
  • Near Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
  • Wireless Internet (WIFI)
  • Free Parking
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Beachfront
  • Central Air Conditioning

Map

Location Details

FAMILY FUN: Daytona Beach Bandshell (2.5 miles), Daytona Lagoon (2.8 miles), Daytona Boardwalk Amusement Park (2.9 miles), Daytona Beach Main Street Pier (3.0 miles)

DAYTONA INTERNATIONAL SPEEDWAY (7.7 miles): Daytona 500 (February), Rolex 24 at Daytona (January), Daytona 200 (March), Coke Zero Sugar 400 (August)

GOLF: Oceanside Country Club (2.8 miles), Daytona Beach Golf Club (6.6 miles), LPGA International (12.4 miles), Crane Lakes Golf and Country Club (15.1 miles), Cypress Head Golf Club (17.0 miles)

SHOPPING: Riverfront Shops of Daytona Beach (4.8 miles), Volusia Mall (7.2 miles), Tanger Outlets Daytona Beach (8.0 miles)

AIRPORT: Daytona Beach International Airport (8.4 miles)

Reviews

4.62
26 reviews
  • 1/5

    Beware -amenities not as listed! No restaurant. No pool inside or out. No workout room. No front desk.

    Filthy, musty, lock on door didn’t work, view was over leaky looking food and parking lot rather than much ocean view. Elevator shook both ways.

    Nightmare-stay away

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Stephanie L
    Published February 25, 2024
  • Great location

    5/5

    Condo was exactly as described. Excellent location, having Publix right across the street was very helpful. Pools were clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful time

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Diellen T.
    Published August 16, 2022
  • Daytona Beach Weekend

    3/5

    Pros: The condo was bright and clean. Plenty of towels. Easy beach access. The 3 pools on property were clean and convenient. Cons: The air conditioner in the kitchen/living/dining area did not work. When temperatures are in the 90s and humid, this is not acceptable. I contacted the property manager who was polite but did not resolve the issue. AC still not working when we checked out. The pull out couch was the most uncomfortable I’ve ever encountered. I requested an air mattress or cot but there wasn’t one available so I bought an air mattress from a local store. If you rent this unit and plan to use the pull out couch I suggest you bring an air mattress and use that instead. You will not be able to sleep on the pull out. I also suggest verifying that the air conditioner is working prior to checking in.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Kim T.
    Published June 8, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    From the owners: "We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    We responded right away when you let us know that the AC had quit working, but we had to wait for the service company to send a technician for it to be repaired. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.
    Both of the units have been replaced with brand new AC's, and we have ordered a mattress topper for the pull-out sofa.
    Thank you for your feedback and your stay!"

  • Great Place To Stay!

    5/5

    My wife, two adult daughters and I booked a near weeks stay here, we had a great time and Cathy was so attentive and accommodating to all our needs. The place was so clean and stocked with beach needs as well as a fully equipped kitchen. Pool and amenities were great and the beach superb. We highly recommend!

    Jim
    Published March 18, 2022
    Manager's Response:

    Shared from the owner: "It was my pleasure to host your family. Thanks so much for your kind words. We would be delighted to host you again anytime!"

  • Mini vacation

    5/5

    We ended up not getting to travel for this trip, but the host is very pleasant and kind. Can't wait to get to actually go.

    *This review was originally posted on Vrbo

    Gina D.
    Published March 2, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Still have questions?

Reach out help with general questions about the property.

Private homes with hospitality

We promise private, professionally-cleaned vacation rentals with 24/7 guest support so you can travel without worry.
Best Rate

Best Rate

You’re guaranteed to book the best rates on our vacation homes at evolve.com.

Rest Easy

Rest Easy

If plans change or the vacation rental isn’t what we promised, we’re here to help make it right.

Icon showing an outstretched hand holding a heart icon

Give Back

Bookings on evolve.com support our Building Hospitality program.

4.62
26 reviews

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guests
Select Guests
  • This property has a maximum occupancy of 6 guests, not including infants.
  • Pets are not allowed at this property.
Adults
0
Children
Ages 2-12
0
Infants
0